Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Russell

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, with restaurant and other amenities, located close to the town center and cathedral, and to the sea by local bus or shuttle, with very clean, comfortable room and professional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the Shrine of Lareto

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Good food, great location to Our Blessed Mothers house
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Beautiful Location

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding, friendly service and assistance. Perfect location for pilgrimage sites and museums. Wonderful hotel staff. Very helpful. Consuelo and Angelo thank you so much for you kindness and helpful assistance during our stay.
4 out of 5
by daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by M Janine P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SE US

Nice hotel and restaurant within walking distance

Posted May 31, 2015
Location: Walkable to the shrine.
We were very pleased with the hotel and especially the dinner and breakfast service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easter family vacation

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: location, breakfast
Location: Basilica dela Santa Casa / Church of the House of the Virgin Mary
Good hotel if you are visiting the The Basilica dela Santa Casa. Is not a walking distance but has a good parking and you can drive from there. Basilica is in the front Hill can be seen from the breakfast room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Trying hard

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Easy parking, friendly, helpful staff, good location and price. At least when we stayed it wasn't overwhelmed by coach parties/ groups of pilgrims.
Cons: Detail, is a bit utilitarian, lacks a few home comforts and style
Location: 10 minutes roadside walk from the Basilica of Loreto, easy drive, or hotel shuttle to the beach/ coast, the Coneru National Park, Ancona, Osimo.
It is walking distance from the Basilica in Loreto but like many Italian road side walks not the most pleasant. Easy to find, easy on site parking. A modern but pleasant hotel which is genuinely trying hard. The rooms are modern, a bit stark/boring. Wifi is A bit slow. Shower, no bath. Eco, motion sensitive lights so walk around the stairs and floors in darkness for a while. Only stayed one night so accepted couldn't crank up the air con but annoying, though confident the staff would have fixed if asked. No coat hooks, warm wooden floor but a rug would be nice. Handy location. Good price. Would use again as a friendly, affordable base for the region.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from y

Nice quiet with panoramic views

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Me and my wife stayed there 1 night only as we were catching the ferry on our next stop on our road trip and was so quiet and very comftable. I wish i spent some extra time in the area, but sure i will stop off on the way back.
5 out of 5
by Grace K

will recommend to friends

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels