Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing to do with the pictures showed in the brochure
Very disappointed Nothing to do with the pictures showed in their brochure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Jul 20, 2012 on Hotels
The hotel is primarily for pilgrims to the Santa Casa, and it feels like you are in a monastery. The room I stayed in was tiny - room for a double bed and small desk only, with a bathroom to match and a plastic shower I didn't try to use. Do not even try to eat in the restaurant - totally inedible food. I lasted one night, then moved a bit down the coast to Civitanova di Marche - right on the Adriatic and much more suited to American tastes. However, San Gabriele is probably the closest hotel to the cathedral, and has a great rooftop view of the distant Adriatic, the town, and the countryside.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima la posizione. Hotel un po'datato. Colazione buona anche se migliorabile.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caldissimo e senza aria condizionata

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: La posizione a due passi dalla Basilica.
Cons: Aria condizionata!
Location: Ottima posizione.
Caldissimo: si stava meglio fuori che dentro l'hotel. Due sole prese di corrente di cui una in bagno. Non proprio pulitissimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Comodo,vicino al santuario e al paese.

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Pulizia e il personale.La posizione.
Cons: Non ho niente da recriminare.
Location: La posizione è strategica per poter raggiungere facilmente a piedi tutti i posti interessanti da visitare.
Appena giunto in hotel sono stato subito servito dal personale.Quando ho lasciato l'hotel mi sono accorto di avere dimenticato un oggetto molto importante per me e così sono stato contattato dal personale sul telefonino per restituirmi l'oggetto smarrito.Sono stati molto cortesi e onesti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015
Hotel praticamente in centro, ma facile trovare parcheggio. Molto comodo per visitare Loreto e paesi limitrofi.
2 out of 5
by simone from Napoli

tutto sommato x 2 gg. puo' andare.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ristorante da scartare, idraulica e bagno fatiscente, accoglienza Buona, personale gentile
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brescia

UPessimo rapporto qualità prezzo....

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: L'unica cosa positiva e' la posizione rispetto al santuario
Prenotato come come hotel con servizi non trovati,il personale poco loquace e le camere vecchie e senza alcun confort, il prezzo di 88 euro a notte mi è parso eccessivo
2 out of 5
by Damiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels