Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Annika

Clean and practical

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a bed for the night after the football. It's a good walk (around 7 k) from the stadium, but the hotel is just fine. First of all it's clean. It's in a commercial area so ideal for food and shopping, would definitely stay again if I was in the area, staff are friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Wales

Euro 2016

Posted Jun 14, 2016
My 2 fiends and I shared a room for the Euro 2016 Staff were very pleasant and helpful Room was a little small but real value for money Continental breakfast was very nice There was a 15 minute walk to the team network but overall really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by Norton

A no go for Bordeaux

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Having just visited a number of very good hotels of supposedly comparable standard this hotel was a great disappointment. For the price we expected a somewhat larger room with better bathroom facilities than we got. Decor was very tired and it is high time they replaced their towels. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by David from Colorado Springs, CO

Excellent Bordeaux Hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel chain in France, was impressed by all Kyriad accomodations and prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for a 3 Star

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best 3 star, used as stopover for a night, conveniently located close to major auto-routes, easy to find even with out satnav, all good and clean, fantastic stay, nothing negative whatsoever. Will be staying again next year. Best thing is the 24 hour Check-in.
5 out of 5
by M from Windsor

Fantastic

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic for the price. Superb for overnight stop off. Very easy location and lots of food shops locally. No negatives whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Toronto

Functional spot if you have a car

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Well located business hotel that works well for the tourist who wants fast access to roads both out into the historic Bordeaux countryside and to the auto route to Paris. Quick drive over to the tram line where parking is part of your pass and this is the best way to go into the city and not be stuck with downtown parking issues.
4 out of 5
by Barb & Demi from USA

VisitingBordeaux

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was hard to find maybe because we do not have a GPS...staff was most anxious to please but I would call this a motel not a hotel. It was clean but run down and room very small. Would not stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stop.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Very reasonably priced. Comfortable and good car parking facility.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Convenient for the airport but nothing nearby to see. We did not want to take the car out in the evening so we were very limited.
Booked this hotel to be close to the airport the next morning. It was clean and comfortable. Great walk in shower but the room was quite compact and the air conditioning was not very effective as it was located in the corner of the bedroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert

Nice outside of downtown

Posted May 26, 2014
Neighborhood was so so but if you have a car and are going to wine country it was great