Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Ok for one night

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: location location
Location: good pizza & supermarket
Ground floor very compact room with low ceilings that we found too warm & stuffy .We opened the window but that had security concerns. Air cond had been turned off by management at the end of the summer season.Glass door on toilet/shower -- We prefer better privacy .Quiet night though not many guests . The guys that design these hotels ought to live in them for a couple of weeks- two in a room !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just the ticket

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
A very clean and welcome stop over on our journey from U.K. To spain
5 out of 5
by jacques

good value

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
staff was amazing, small but ok room
4 out of 5
by Annika

Clean and practical

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
We just needed a bed for the night after the football. It's a good walk (around 7 k) from the stadium, but the hotel is just fine. First of all it's clean. It's in a commercial area so ideal for food and shopping, would definitely stay again if I was in the area, staff are friendly too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Wales

Euro 2016

Posted Jun 14, 2016
My 2 fiends and I shared a room for the Euro 2016 Staff were very pleasant and helpful Room was a little small but real value for money Continental breakfast was very nice There was a 15 minute walk to the team network but overall really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
by Norton

A no go for Bordeaux

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Having just visited a number of very good hotels of supposedly comparable standard this hotel was a great disappointment. For the price we expected a somewhat larger room with better bathroom facilities than we got. Decor was very tired and it is high time they replaced their towels. However, the staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by David from Colorado Springs, CO

Excellent Bordeaux Hotel

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel chain in France, was impressed by all Kyriad accomodations and prices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic for a 3 Star

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Best 3 star, used as stopover for a night, conveniently located close to major auto-routes, easy to find even with out satnav, all good and clean, fantastic stay, nothing negative whatsoever. Will be staying again next year. Best thing is the 24 hour Check-in.
5 out of 5
by M from Windsor

Fantastic

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic for the price. Superb for overnight stop off. Very easy location and lots of food shops locally. No negatives whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Toronto

Functional spot if you have a car

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Well located business hotel that works well for the tourist who wants fast access to roads both out into the historic Bordeaux countryside and to the auto route to Paris. Quick drive over to the tram line where parking is part of your pass and this is the best way to go into the city and not be stuck with downtown parking issues.