Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from metz

hotel tres propre et tres bien acceuillis

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Visite en famille
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cassagne from lannemezan

vocation ratee pour la receptioniste

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
je pense que la receptioniste aurait fait une bonne cariere dans la fonction publique!!! Arrivee dimanche a 13h10 madame nous a repondu mais ne voulait pas nous donner la chambre avant 18h (reception fermee entre 13 et 18h) il a fallu s'enerver un peu et faire un peu de bruit apres 4h de route pour qu'elle se sente oblige de faire la manip. et en 1mn c'etait fait et paye!! Madame voulait se reposer et nous aussi et je pense que le client qui fait 4h de route a plus besoin de se reposer qu'un employe sur place. ceci dit PTITDEJ lormont a perdu 2 clients et on ne va pas se gener pour faire la pub qu'il lui convient!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel qui manque de propreté

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Chambre sale, des toiles d'araignées, des cheveux dans les douches, les poubelles du rdc qui déborde, le micro ondes pas nettoyer... On nous a réveiller à 10:49 en tapant fortement à notre porte en nous sommant de libérer la chambre. Nous avions jusqu'à 11:30 pour quitter la chambre... Bref , je ne recommande pas cet hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by peggy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

low cost hotel, zum übernachten Ok.

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel eignet sich zum Schlafen. Für den Preis darf man natürlich kein Luxus erwarten. Das Personal spricht kein Englisch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by marie jocelyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a stop during a trip.

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice for a stop during a trip. Good location. Near the highway. The room was clean and arranged. Not a big room but enough for. Negative Point: During the night a lot of noise on the hall. People were leaving or arriving at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharon

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Por desgracia, el hotel no tenía ascensor. Precio-calidad muy bueno. Pagamos el precio mínimo y era exactamente lo que necesitábamos para dormir durante nuestro viaje en coche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels