Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Diwan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A little expensive based on the facilities

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived a little late so had to phone ahead and that was all fine. The room explanation and wifi instructions were great. The room was nto air conditioned and as it was on the ground floor it felt a little unsafe to leave the windows open despite the shutters. We could hear people talk and move about right outside our window
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel on the main road

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Because of a large party at the hotel that evening the service at dinner was dreadfully slow. After 90 mins we had only been given our starter!
4 out of 5
by Karen from Australia

Convenient for one night stay

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find. Plenty of parking. Excellent restaurant. Great vows of the Pyrenees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable, affordable, good restaurant

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel because it was convenient to our road trip; there aren't any tourist attractions particularly close by. It's not a fancy place, but it was comfortable and clean and the restaurant was certainly above average quality. There aren't many other places to eat in this town, so you should probably plan to eat at the hotel. They have pension plans for those staying multiple nights. The hotel seemingly lost our reservation, but that mix-up may have been the fault of hotels.com. Luckily there were still rooms available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steven from UK

Comfortable and convenient at a reasonable price

Posted Aug 20, 2013
A very nice and good value hotel - simple but decently equipped rooms in good decorative order with comfortable beds. Has a nice quiet garden and swimming pool at the back.. Also has an extremely good value restaurant specially the imaginative menu of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Halte avant de continuer sur Toulouse
4 out of 5
by Fabrice from Perpignan

Hôtel agréable

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hôtel dans l'ensemble avec une très bonne restauration.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel agréable, accueil chaleureux, restaurant de qualité Par contre dans la chambre présence d'un araignée
4 out of 5
by SYLVETTE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels