Ratings based on 456 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Nice hotel in los alamitos

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: The staff and room and coffee
Cons: Parking but probably can't be done because of the limited space around them
Location: High school nearby and a few restaurants
After spending 3 hours in traffic we arrived at the hotel. Check in time was 3pm I arrived two hours late,but still received a warm welcome from the staff. Staff member I forgot her name offer us some Coupons to Knott's berry. Room was very nice looking and clean (bathroom doesn't lock was interesting). Breakfast in the morning and good decent coffee. Only issue was parking which we almost didn't get a spot because they're so few. Everything else was great clean room nice bathroom and awesome staff. Would definitely recommend to others and I would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Everything was great!!! Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jose, Hotel Management
Good morning happy travelers, thank you very much for staying with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your entire stay with us, have a great day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
very clean (rooms, walkways, kitchen etc.), good breakfast, reasonable rates.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017 by Jose, Hotel Management
Good morning traveller, thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to see you again, have a great day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Good location for my needs.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Good location for my business.
Cons: Show matt was very slippery.
Location: Places to buy snacks or sandwiches very close. Good Taco restaurant across the street.
Staff was very cooperative and polite. No parking problems. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2017 by Jose, Hotel Management
Good morning Jim, Thank you for the comprehensive review. We greatly appreciate your time. We will look into the cons you have listed for us, thank you so much.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning James, thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us, each review goes a very long way. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future to earn a 5-star from you. Have a great new year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning verified traveller, thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to review your stay with us. We hope you have a wonderful new year.
4 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning Larry, thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We greatly appreciate any and all feedback from our guests. Have a wonderful new year.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning traveller, thank you for staying with us. We are so pleased to see you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope to see you again, happy new year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Room clean , convenient and friendly staff. Good facilities and ample parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2017 by Best Western Los Alamitos Inn & Suites, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us, we are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, hard beds, no sound proofing

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice however the bed was super hard. Also, the noise from outside was very loud in my room and the the lady next door was smoking on the balcony and could smell it in my room. The bfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Good morning verified traveller, we are so sorry to hear you had a negative experience in your room. Please for the future, request a different room and hopefully that bed/room will meet your expectations. We hope you have a wonderful holiday season.