Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Convenient location

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Nice staff, but facilities are just OK. My room was spacious and comfortable (King suite). No pool, very small exercise room. Construction happening next door (for hotel), so water was turned off, but fortunately it was my checkout day. Didn't know there was a free town shuttle bus, or I would have chosen another hotel further away from my conference.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Cons: Pool
Location: Not much
What is there to say, not like there are many choices in Los Alamos. Typical hotel chain experience. Definitely needed a pool with that summer heat.
3 out of 5
by Anthony

Ok

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
It was ok. Wallpaper falling off the walls in the bathroom, ice machines nonfunctional, but overall clean. A place to lay your head for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Quiet. All staff members were friendly

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient.
Location: C!ose to attractions and food.
Very convenient and clean. All staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved Los Alamos

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
I believed the hotels.com site that said their pool rated 4 out of 5. There is no pool. Los Alamos was a great town and we'll be back but maybe stay at the Holiday Inn since rhe actually have a pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Room was comfortable and very reasonably priced.
Cons: If I were the management, I would not allow any construction to start so early in the morning, very rude awaking for your guest.
Our stay was very pleasant, with one exception, construction starting at around 6AM in the room above us. This made it hard to get that little bit of shut eye that we wanted on a Saturday morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude clerk

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Clerk was extremely rude. Upon check in, reserved rooms were not provided. This is the 2nd time this happened here!
5 out of 5
by Marcus

Good hotel next to park in Los alamos

Posted Mar 17, 2017 on Hotels
Extremely nice staff that went above and beyond for us.
5 out of 5
by John

Yea Los Alamos!

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel with an extra large room. Would stay again for sure.