Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
The hotel is very clean, nice locations, close to Bandelier National Monument, the staffs are nice,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Breakfast was great. Rom was superb. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Pleasant stay in nice town of Whiterock

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Friendly staff all around. Room was clean, comfortable, and modern. Yummy breakfast with different options. Very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for our needs.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and clean.
Location: Close to Bandelier and other interesting places.
Overall, a fine experience. One problem was that our rooms were not serviced by the maids one day. After alerting the manager we had no further problems.
4 out of 5
by Molly

Affordable, clean, quiet

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, simple hotel with a good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by David

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The counter person asked not needed questions about my Id.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Very nice hotel-I would recommend that the address be changed to state it is in White Rock rather than Los Alamos-staff was very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by fd, Hotel Management
Thank you for you nice remarks about our hotel. I will recommend to management the changes you mentioned about the address. Hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Margaret

Good Location

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was great, good breakfast, close to Bandelier & Tsankawi. Better restaurant choices in the actual town of Los Alamos than by hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the lack of restaurants in our area, we hope that will not affect your future stays with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Location: Close to Hiking trails and a short drive to Santa Fe.
Very clean and close proximity to our trip plans. Staff was pleasant and courteous. With a special shout out to Dave at the front desk and Patty in the breakfast bar. Lovely people!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We stride to provide the best customer service possible. We are glad we were able meet your expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff was wonderful.
Cons: There is nowhere to eat dinner except the pizza place right next door. The pizza was great.
Location: The hotel is not really in Los Alamos, although has a Los Alamos address. It is in White rock, NM, 9-10 miles away. Very close to Bandelier!
the complimentary breakfast was bountiful and delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2017 by Shawn Crowder, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your feed back