Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2018
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos NM

Posted May 6, 2018
I am out here celebrating that I didn't die in a car crash. 10 months ago. I had a full day of travel and was exhausted. The front desk clerk put me in a room that was not cleaned from the previous occupants. My sister and I had to trudge back to the desk lugging my suitcases stand around to get another room hauled everything to the new room and the key card would not work. I asked for a 25% discount for inconvenience or a room upgrade. Which I thought reasonable. Well not to them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nm

No complaints

Posted Apr 15, 2018
No complaints, would be nice if bed was softer, memory foam or something...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Short stay one night...happy!...thanks!..would do recommend and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Paul, MN

Very comfortable accommodations!

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness, amenities, pool and hot tub.
Location: So much history in the Los Alamos area: Manhattan project, Valles Calderon, Bandelier, Pecos.
The hotel is located south of Los Alamos proper, and has good access to the town. Quiet and convenient, well-maintained and has all amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 4, 2018
We travel with a pet, very clean hotel, staff very accommodating, and the pet fee was very reasonable. If you are going to be in Los Alamos this place is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Great staff with incredible customer service. I highly recommend this place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los alamos, NM

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Very disappointing. Dirty, my room smelled bad, refrigerator smelled bad, sheets didn't smell very fresh. The breakfast very disappointing, sausage gravy inedible. I have stayed here before and been satisfied, not this time. Not many choices in Los Alamos and this is about the best.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels