Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Excelente alternativa. El hotel es moderno y cuenta con un personal muy atento y siempre listo para asistir.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire UK

Modern Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Very clean comfortable hotel. No tea & Coffee in room, asked and it was provided, but had to request every day for coffee & tea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Restaurant never seemed to be open for breakfast!
Location: In season there are lots of restaurants next to the hotel
Have stayed twice, both times no real problems. The hotel was a lot nicer than expected and appeared to be good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Just what we were looking for - very good!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Modern, well maintained, spacious & clean. Ate breakfast in the hotel on 5 out of 7 mornings - buffet style - freshly prepared with lots of choice
Cons: More coat hangers in the wardrobe.
Location: Short distance from airport, close to bars/restaurants, beach 5 minute walk. Visited Cartagena - lots of historic sites and museums c35 min by bus
Booked a standard double room, room only, for a one week visit to family living in Los Alcazares. Picked the 525 based on an internet search for hotels in Los Alcazares - we were looking for a 4 star rating. Very pleased to find the the website information was accurate. We were made feel welcome as soon as we registered and received first class attention from all the staff throughout our stay. Sunbathed on roof terrace. The 525 has set the standard for future visits to Los Alcazares
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

room with a view

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 3 nights and hotel is situated in ideal location with restaurants on your doorstep and the beach within easy walking distance. Hotel is of a high standard and parking under hotel with lifts to your floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sheila from Wakefield

Perfect Stay.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect location for airport, bars, food, beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katri from Stockholm

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Semester
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location, good facilities

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here with my husband and friends the hotel is in a good location for beach / entertainment but can be noisy of an evening if you stay on the square side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Large hotel with easy access to the beach

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Good hotel for the independent traveler but not for families
Cons: automatically provide tea/coffee facilities and most hotels do and especially as this is a 4* hotel . Bathrooms need to be re-furbished.
Location: Beautiful location only 5 minutes walk from beach with a wide promenade for walks. Variety of restaurants with many different cuisines and a few bars.
Easy check -in and helpful staff who happily answered our questions. Requested tea and coffee facilities for our room but only a kettle and cups were provided. so had to purchase our own tea/coffee and milk