Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Midlands

Fabulous Hotel!!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: The chic, clean and simple interior.
Cons: Bigger "mini-fridge". We were there for a week and wanted to buy our own drinks and snacks from the local supermarket but had limited space.
Location: The area was great. Out of season for feb, which meant it was quiet and relaxed. The only let down was that people made no effort to speak Spanish!
The hotel was immaculate, and the staff couldn't do enough for you. The hotel's amenities were great. Would definitely recommend and already planning the next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester uk

New the hotel before staying

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Ideal for beach restaurants and within easy reach of other resorts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
Shower head was not good as it didn't fit into the holder very well and soaked everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Close to all amenities and beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Had an enjoyable long weekend with family . Hotel was clise to airport shops restraints cafes an bars and a short stroll to beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Happy with the room and service. The room was very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Location

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Great nights sleep
Cons: Didn't dislike anything
Location: Short walk to beach and surrounded by restaurants and bars
Location fantastic as in the centre of Los Alcazares. Modern with every service available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient for resort & of high standard

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel very quiet as off season. Pool was out of bounds as not being cleaned. Area was very British / Irish, so not my kind of place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from devon

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Position,facilities,parking and quiet rooms.
Cons: Number of sun beds and if staff removed towels from beds not used for long periods.
Location: Everything right on the doorstep. Shops,bars,restaurants,beach etc..
All good except lack of sun loungers and majority had towels on them all day only to be used a couple of hours in the afternoon. Pool was out of use all the week we were there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Throughly enjoyed our stay.. Rooftop view, pool and jacuzzis we're stunningly good.. would well recommend this hotel & area..!