Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Dec 20, 2015
This is our 2nd stay at Hotel Los Narejos a family run hotel. The staff work very hard and we found the hotel to be very clean and more than adequate for our needs. There is a restaurant in the hotel which provides wonderful meals at a very reasonable price. It is situated on the main road from Murcia airport, 5 minutes away, so very convenient for a stopover before catching a flight home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrevieja

Close to the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. Hotel is 5 minute walk to the beach. Staff are very friendly. Hotel is spotless and the food is very reasonably priced. Definitely go there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Cheap hotel did what it said on the tin

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Wanted somewhere to get my head down for a night with no frills. At £20 (room only) for a basic but clean room it did all I asked of it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Stockton-on-Tees, England

Perfectly good hotel for Murcia-San Javier Airport

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Location: On main road through suburb of Los Narejos into Alcázares.
Ideal for users of Murcia-San Javier Airport - only 2 km away! We had booked our 1st night after landing & were so satisfied that we booked our last night before take-off too. Set dinner menu was good value, as was set breakfast. Hotel is rather a long way from the town centre of Los Alcázares, which did not concern us. Walking distance from the Mar Menor shore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien comunicado..... Ideal para una noche

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cama muy cómoda y el trato dl personal, excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brent from C

Almohada

Posted May 7, 2014
Ni he dormido porque la almohada fue terrible. Muy gorda y muy dura.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from Mallorca

hotel para todo tipo de estancias

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: El trato familiar
Cons: La comodidad del colchon
Location: Cerca de las playas, zona de restaurantes y de accesos
Buena relacion calidad/precio. Buena situacion. El trato con el personal es muy familiar. Hacen buena comida casera.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no tiene wifi te piden 3 euros por 2 horas

Posted Jul 28, 2012
Cons: esta muy lejos de la playa 15 minutos andando no tiene wifi y eso que lo pone que si y luego te ofrecen pagando 3 horas por 2 euros
Location: en una carretera lejos de la playa
muy lejos de la playa caro para lo que ofrece es antiguo no tiene wifi