Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackpool, UK

Nice, good value hotel in an excellent location.

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: I liked that I could see the Mar Menor from my second floor room and I had a balcony and tea making facilities. The hotel restaurant is very good.
Cons: There could be a bedside lamp in the room.
Location: Good location, nearby to both the beach and the town centre. Also there is a supermarket a little further down the same road which is very handy.
This is a good value, nice hotel with a good quality restaurant in an excellent location, handy for both the beach and the town centre bars, cafes, etc. My second floor room had a balcony and I could see the La Manga over the roofs opposite. The staff there are very helpful. Parking is no problem there and free of charge.
4 out of 5
by Audrey

Smashing hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Really nice little hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good budget hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
After a cancelled flight, we booked this hotel for three days. Check in was good. Room good if a bit small. Beds ok. Shower ok. Food very good and great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Walking distance to the beach and bars

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Beach bars, restaurants and San Javier Airport
Very friendly staff and good restaurant and a short walk to the beach
4 out of 5
by sandra

Posted Sep 21, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed at no fridge inn the room and no double glazing so traffic noise was very bad.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
large roo a/c room at a bargain price. authentic Spanish family cooking from brakfast to dinner
4 out of 5
by Ian

Very good 2 star hotel.

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was very good. The staff could not have been more helpful or pleasant. I feel that the one major thing it lacked was a small fridge in the room. The temperatures when we were there were in the thirties. Without a fridge, it was impossible to keep drinks cold, which would have made such a difference.
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great Family Run Hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Fab stay at a lovely family run hotel. Needed a hotel close to where my family were staying and what a great choice it was.
5 out of 5
by Frank

First visit but not the last.

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay at hotel Los Narejos was excellent, cleanliness, comfort, food and drink was first class. Would definitely recommend and will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Good value

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Well maintained family hotel with friendly helpful staff, no English tv or fridge but good sized clean rooms with free wi-fi tea/coffee and essential toiletries, air con "perhaps understandably" is disabled in winter but worked fine when the remote appeared, beds were comfy and always got a good nights sleep in spite of the binmen. Breakfast included was basic continental or for an extra euro you could get a full english, the restraunt could get quite busy in the evening being popular with both locals and tourists. Good location with beach and shopping precinct-with resteraunts and bars etc a short stroll away and Alcazares about 30 mins. For a 2 star hotel I was well impressed would be happy to stay again or recommend, a special thanks for letting me use the room before my late flight.