Ratings based on 1,085 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose ca

Not suitable for family's

Posted Oct 14, 2016
If its with me and a few homies trying to save a few bucks and not worried about the weed smell or the feel of a hooker/drug dealer staying a few rooms down then its all good. you get what you paid for so its not bad overall but would def consider another place for a few more extra bucks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 13, 2016
空港からホテルまで無料のシャトルバスがあるということだったので、事前に予約をしていたのに音沙汰なし、到着して少しは期待していましたが、やはり迎えには来てくれませんでした。結局タクシーでホテルまで行きました。何名か私と同じ状況の方がいたようで怒っていました。 部屋は古くて、プールで騒いでいる大音量の音がうるさい夜遅くまでうるさいです。 スタッフはいい方なのですが、何か言わない限りは動かないという感じでのんびりされています。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Está ubicado en un barrio horrible y las instalaciones y la limpieza dejan mucho que desear
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 12, 2016
very noisy and wifi hopless.but room comfortable close to airport and everything we wanted to do
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel room clean near the airport

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: near the airport but also noise of airplanes late in the night and early in the morning
the room was clean but the checkin take a long long time (2 employees who also sell tours , tickets for shows and car rentals ....) and when you arrive with a car the name of the hotel is not shown so you lose time to find it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noise

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: The place is about 15 mins drive from the airport
Cons: The windows or doors do not block the sound at all. people talking, or sirens on the street or even the cat meowing out there
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Posted Oct 6, 2016
No parking, bad neighborhood, there were prostitutes walking the sidewalk in front of hotel, it took an hour just to get checked in, the lady just dabbled on her computer and completely ignored me standing there, hotel was dated, carpet was torn, dirty walls, air conditioning was broke, no ventilation, stains all over the bed comforter, and stunk bad when we walked in. We walked back out and asked for a different room. It was over 100 degrees that day and almost impossible to breathe in that room. They gave us a different room which was better, the air conditioner worked, and the room didn't smell. But still felt dirty. I would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA


Posted Sep 25, 2016
Cons: needs updating, needs to be cleaner
Location: I was just going to stay here for the night before my flight.
There were cockroaches on the walls in the room. I had my niece and daughter with me and there was no way I was going to stay here. There were so many cars in the front parking lot that I couldn't hardly park to register. this was a very scary place. I did not stay. I had to go to another hotel down the way late at night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midwest


Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: there are a lot of hotels at its price in that area.
Cons: everything
Location: i stayed there only for the late arrival.
Not a pleasant experience at all. I waited ninety minutes at the place where I have been told to wait for the shuttle bus to pick me up in thirty to thirty five minutes at the LAX airport. It was about 1:30 am when I start to check in. The reason of the delay I had given is shift changing time. If it is the case, It will be better to give their a warn in advance. If the above mentioned excuse is acceptable, the next morning's dirty tower was unacceptable at all. I tries to be nice to call the front desk staffs and tried to show their dirty tower to them in my room since there were so many customers in the pretty small lobby. However, they did not appreciated it and told me to bring the dirty tower to the front desk. It was a very dirty one. I showed the dirt to them and ask if they can give me a clean one and give me discount on my room charge. The supervisor did not agree to give me any discount and even did not say "sorry" or make any apology. I called Expedia right away and reported my experience. I will never go back and recommend any one to stay there. I understand it is a cheap hotel, I also can understand the delayed pickup , but the dirty tower is unacceptable at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Staff was just ok. Could Use more customer service training. I believe I was charged the 35 dollar deposit but didn't get refund. I'm still looking into it.