Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 week stay

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We had a pleasent stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. This is a highly populated area and the location is central to all the stores and restaurants you could want. There's local cusine or fast food and grocery stores are near by. Just a couple of blocks either way toward major freeways depending on which way your going. I would definitely recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: big bed.
Cons: sound proof the door so you don't hear nothing from outside.
Location: so many things you can walk to. can't name them all
Nothing wrong with it just so much noise at night other then that this place is very good for what it has to offer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
its cool if you have to find motel, this place is perfect for you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, IA

Many amenities were "cheap" for what we paid

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This was a very expensive 2 star hotel but had to take it due booking late. The towels were scratchy and very small, the lighting in bath was bad, and the water pressure in shower was next to nothing. The most disappointing was that there were plantain shutters and not blinds. These let in way too much light especially since this hotel was in a high traffic area. Fortunately I had packed a sleep mask. I've never had to use in a hotel room before.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Comfortable but noisy

Posted Jan 3, 2016
A lot of big trucks with loud motors were staying at this hotel, so it was always loud. Great breakfast. Spacious room. Elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colton

Getaway

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Had a great time breakfast was good and ready as promised can't complain about amenities but there was a loud tow truck out there and I had trouble sleeping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nat from Reno

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
good spot for us sleep over from Vegas to LA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ALLEN from Georgia

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was very far from downtown Los Angeles and the LAX Airport. Was not in the best area for attractions, restaurants etc. The WiFi/Internet didn't work very well and the continental breakfast was very average. Some of the sheets on the bed were dirty and had stains on it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luciana Maria

Enganação

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Achei uma ofensa o que fizeram no quarto triplo. É um absurdo liberarem reservas para quarto com 3 pessoas quando só se tem disponível uma cama de casal. E quando se chega ao hotel, depois de uma longa viagem, oferecem uma "cama" extra (muito, mas muito ruim) por U$D20,00 o dia, deixando o hóspede sem opção. Além disso, o hotel fede. Péssima experiência.