Ratings based on 207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it's far away of the mainly places.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Nice hotel but it's far away of the mainly places like Hollywood, Santa Monica, Long Beach, Beverly Hills, but closer Disney Parks. It's cheap and clean with the basic breakfast. It's close of freeway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good night in Pasadena

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The pool is nice they have a kid pool as well. They also have a good breakfast for a long period of time. The room was comfy but the comforters looked dirty. The staff at check in was really nice and helpful. I would recommend to stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Room was clean - no tea only coffee
Cons: Reception location - Operate the elevator as it not only has hours of operation - it did not work at all
Location: Bad security area - parking was very difficult.
Reception is through a window to the outside due to security in the area. Third floor room and elevator does not work. No parking. Room was clean and ok. Location is not good from a security standpoint. Would not stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from BJ

个人旅行的首选酒店

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: 位置非常不错,距离商场超市餐厅很近,方便沟通和餐饮.价格比较适中.服务人员都很友好,酒店设施还行
Cons: 房间应该配备增加微波炉
Location: 距离好莱坞,长滩等地有一定距离,最好自己提前租好车辆.公交车辆等候时间比较长.
适合自由行游客居住,周围交通很发达,出行方便.位置非常不错,距离商场超市餐厅很近,方便沟通和餐饮.价格比较适中.服务人员都很友好,酒店设施还行
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AZ

Nice, inexpensive hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
OK hotel for the price. Stayed here 4th of July weekend for a family trip to universal studios and have no complaints. Staff is courteous and friendly and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I feel safe to stay here.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Its surrounding looks OK, but quiet at night. There are two entrances/exits. They only open one entrance at night and locked the other one. The open one is the one which must pass through the staff's window. They aware on every driving-in car at night. When I came back around 11pm, there were also 2 cars coming back after us. At this moment, there were 3 different groups of people around 10 in the parking lot. I saw the manager walked out to watch and monitor us in front of the lobby. You will feel safe to stay here and with your car parking here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Nasty sticky wet carpet

Posted Jun 19, 2015
The carpet was sticky and wet, the bathroom door was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Safe location, great staff, clean

Posted Jun 16, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 6 days and were offered with great service and a comfortable stay. The area is nice and no one bothers you. The staff is amazing and willing to accommodate you in any way possible. They were always making sure that we were as comfortable as we could be. The room we had was room 354 which consisted of a king sized bed, one bath, a powder room, a mini fridge, and a coffee maker. Breakfast was served complimentary in the morning and there are two pools in the back open till 10pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanine from San leandro

Family trip

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great! The staff was wonderful!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels