Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfied,Ca

close to anything....

Posted Dec 30, 2016
room was clean.staff was great...but it gets really noisy at night.... other than that....our stay here was perfect...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from el monte c.a

Horribel

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on CheapTickets
Hotel staff asking for $200. Deposit sinve i dnt cary $200.every were i go they did not allowed me to ck in evendo i had allready paid on line n front person is very rude n tells u to go he dnt want u there n cusses at u HORRIBEL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in El Monte

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The suite with 2 king size beds were roomy. It had a small refrigerator, microwave, and a small coffee maker. I like the soap and lotion dispenser by the sink and the body wash, shampoo, and conditioner dispenser in the bathroom. The room comes with a jetted tub but it wasn't working. I reported it to the front desk hopefully they will fix it the next time I come back. The continental breakfast was great...eggs, waffles, pancakes, yogurt, fruit, cereal, coffee, juice. Free wifi and parking. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More selections on continental breakfast.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was great fir the price. Impressive for 2 stars rating hotel. We love it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was overall ok. The hotel is by a club so there was a lot of noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was cool, all good with everything except dish tv bites. Im used to cable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at our location, we hope to welcome you back soon. Please keep us in mind whenever your travels bring you back to the El Monte Area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother, rip offs

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Manager accusing me of smoking in room on when I don't even smoke, just to keep the deposite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible! They didn't return my 100$ deposit simply by saying we left the room in bad condition.