Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge C.

Okay stay

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Orbitz
Nothing special. Room didn't smell and the place was good.
2 out of 5
by Sophrie M.

A short trip with a friend

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Orbitz
I stayed 2 nights, and it was not great sadly. The price was not expensive, so I didn't expect great condition of course. The room was okay with the inexpensive price. But at night, it was too loud outside to fall asleep. I think it's because of the location.
1 out of 5
by jae s.

business trip

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Orbitz
IT WAS NOT GOOD AT ALL, WE GOT BED BUGS FROM YOUR HOTEL. WE CLAIM THE INCIDENT BUT NOBODY TOOK CARE ABOUT THIS IMPORTANT ISSUE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rafffffffff

okay for one night stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
stayed here for one night as i was able to get a last minute deal using a coupon code. the front desk staff didn't say much and came across very rude, but i didn't mind too much. stayed in a king room and the room was semi-renovated. the bed was stiff and smelled of cigarettes and even had a cigarette stain on the top blanket. i always bring my own blanket so that wasn't too much of a deal breaker. the shower grout was dirty and chipped along the corners, but the shower head was nice and strong that served hot enough water. overall for a one night stay along with a coupon discount, compared to other hotels nearby i would recommend this hotel (only if you are looking for an overnight stay)
1 out of 5
by Shirley D.

levy unauthorized fees

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Orbitz
levy unauthorized fees 23 dollars,the quilt never been washed after guests used.
3 out of 5
by Ale's awesome

Its unexpensive for a reason...

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Orbitz
The hotel room was clean. I have no complaints about that. The hotel is next to a church that sings every day and every night. I mean like super loud, microphone loud. I t was soooo annoying!!!!! I couldnt sleep. Also the man at the front desk is so rude. I just dont understand why people who cannot deal with people in a friendly manner works as customer service. He really has issues with parking...so park good or he will complain. lol The hotel is in walking distance to Subway, McDonalds and this one yummy mexican restaurant around the corner. Its just not a very nice area. YOU will see lots of people sleeping on the streets and street vendors everywhere.... I just recommend the dead bolt...HIGHLY!!! Also about a mile to downtown L.A. Clubs about 3 minutes to the right....and west hollwywood 6 miles to the left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Freddie Lara

Americas best

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Orbitz
I just needed a quiet place , that was cheap, to wait till my apartment was done being worked on. This was it. Walking distance from groceries and sundries the neighborhood was colorful and had everything I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Freddie Lara

Good value

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Orbitz
I needed a quiet place while my apt was being renovated. This provides that , clean., quiet , private.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MiaLo

great stay

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Orbitz
Driving up to the hotel...it looked a bit run down but it was far from it. The room was much nicer than I expected. I was very happy with the hotel....the doors were left open to the room which was strange but otherwise it was great! Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie miller

It was very close to our destination

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Orbitz
It was very clean and nice , the front desk clerk. Wasn't really helpful , the area around there wast as clean and reserved as the room itself , but it was less than 10 min to the nokia theatre and staples center so it was ok ! Overall great hotel needs better customer service tho !