Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in WeHo.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Cons: Valet did not help my girlfriend with her bags as I had to leave very early in the morning.
Very nice, hip hotel. Located close to interesting things. The restaurant downstairs had an incredible breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We had a good experience at this hotel. The location is great, the staff are very accommodating, and the amentities are nice. Lovely rooftop pool overlooking the Hollywood hills. Average food and pricey parking, but overall a good place to stay. We will be back :)!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Staff treated my wife and guest horribly.

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location near all restaurants.
Cons: Friendlier security staff that know how to treat paying guest.
Location: No.
The staff was very rude to myself, guest, and wife.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpriced

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Noises overnight. loud noises. The A/C works just as a cooler not as a heater. We were given a space heater for the room when we complained. Parking was expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Nice hotel but noisy at the 10th floor, sounds like the elevator noise or something. Not enough lights in the room. Lobby so windy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Stayed for a week. Room was comfortable. Bed was comfortable and Bathroom was very easy to use. Only problem was there was a bunch of smelly leftovers from the preceding guest left in the minibar. And, valet parking is slow. At 5:30 AM it took 20 minutes to get my car. Overall, not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Cons: no suggestions for improvement
Met or exceeded all expectations. I have nothing else to say, it was great so why make me write more? It is a deterrent from providing a good review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan, New York

Great hotel, wonderful staff, friendly, clean

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, clean, location
Cons: Really, nothing, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Location: Its on Sunset, so you are close to everything.
We brought our black lab, the hotel was great, the staff was friendly and helpful, good value for a good price. Wonderful location as well. We will definitely stay there when we go back to Los Angeles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the location

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Love this hotel and stay here often. Only thing I would recommend is that they have a better variety for room service and that they don't stop offering room service between 2-5:30pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, WA

Nice hotel with great staff but can be noisy

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We stayed from Wednesday to Saturday. The location was great, the staff were fantastic and the room was always very clean. We didn't really get a chance to use all the amenities like the pool and the free drinks the hotel puts on because we were always out on the town, so we probably didn't really get value for money as a result, but I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want to stay in the area. We were on our honeymoon and the staff provided a very nice welcoming gift for us which made the trip very special. The only significant downside to our stay was that the room was very noisy, because we were given a room directly in front of the lifts. Next time we will ask not to be near the lifts.