Ratings based on 450 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ladies at the front desk were nice as were the ladies making the breakfast. Breakfast was fresh and tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just the comfort I needed on my business trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I needed a place to stay overnight while I was in the area on business. The Ayres Suites was a perfect little home away from home. The room was comfortable and the air conditioning was much needed. I was able to take advantage of the weight/cardio room as well, which has a surprisingly nice view over the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other reviews were misleading!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bathrooms closed down stairs. No towels by pool both times we went down. Food was not that good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good Only stayed one night. Breakfast could have been a little. Better.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安靜舒適方便

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Stay here for 10 cozy days. Nice experience with nice breakfast, social time snacks and convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV.

Excellent experience!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Work as a doctor......
Beautiful hotel and excellent staff. Very good location to freeways. A really fine experience all around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Comfy beds!!! Wished hot bfast was better--fruits were fresh frozen...better to serve fresh! For price paid, I expected better bfast. Excellent staff-- courteous, polite, accomodating!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you recently. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed our Ayres Celestial Sleepers and would like to reassure you that our breakfast is always served fresh. My sincere apologies for leading you to believe any different. Thank you for your kind compliments. We hope to welcome you back. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and professional staff.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Would stay here again, great service and very clean hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know you will be returning and look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Like the breakfast.
Cons:
Location:
Hotel is in nice and safe location. Hotel is very clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel but...

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Location is isolated especially if you don't have a vehicle. The hotel looks nice but has no restaurant, no lounge, not even a small confectionery to pick up those little things you need from time to time. The rooms are nice except for the ants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your time with us. While I was happy to read that you enjoyed the room I would like to apologize for any issues that you had with not having a restaurant on site, as well as any issues you encountered in your room. Thank you for your review and we hope to welcome you back in the near future. Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager