Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just excellent

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Stayed for one night stay. Front desk was super friendly. Room was spacious and clean. Showers had great pressure & temperature. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was standard (not overcrowded and no shortage on food). Would like to come back here again for another stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear OC Resident, Thank you for lending us your insight into your visit to Ayres Suites Diamond Bar. We all sincerely appreciate your warm compliments on our accommodations, amenities, and friendly service. Please visit us again soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice hotel, easy connecting to freeway 60

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: Facility is clean and feel secure when you enter it.
Cons: Add some selections to complimentary breakfast.
Clean, friendly staffs; good size of room. I will re-visit this hotel for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Ling, Thank you for the wonderful compliments and fine rating. We hope to see you again very soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Beautiful and comfortable

Posted Dec 7, 2016
We had a wonderful relaxed stay. The breakfast was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was impressed with the overall quality of the room furniture and home like feel. Spacious room with marble entry and nice carpeting. Overall excellent experience. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Luxury all the way

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is out of this world...best I have experienced so far in my hotel stays.
Nice warm inviting luxury hotel in great location. Close to freeway and shopping. Very efficient and top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Swim pool and spa added good value. Was nice to have breakfast at the hotel, instead of looking for a café somewhere.
Location: Location a little out of the way, but had a country feel to it which was nice. Shops were just a short drive away
Comfortable clean rooms, had one issue with door not locking, but this was sorted really fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ladies at the front desk were nice as were the ladies making the breakfast. Breakfast was fresh and tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for your warm compliments. Please do visit us again soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just the comfort I needed on my business trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I needed a place to stay overnight while I was in the area on business. The Ayres Suites was a perfect little home away from home. The room was comfortable and the air conditioning was much needed. I was able to take advantage of the weight/cardio room as well, which has a surprisingly nice view over the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other reviews were misleading!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bathrooms closed down stairs. No towels by pool both times we went down. Food was not that good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good Only stayed one night. Breakfast could have been a little. Better.