Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
I was impressed with the overall quality of the room furniture and home like feel. Spacious room with marble entry and nice carpeting. Overall excellent experience. Nice friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Luxury all the way

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The breakfast is out of this world...best I have experienced so far in my hotel stays.
Nice warm inviting luxury hotel in great location. Close to freeway and shopping. Very efficient and top notch.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Swim pool and spa added good value. Was nice to have breakfast at the hotel, instead of looking for a café somewhere.
Location: Location a little out of the way, but had a country feel to it which was nice. Shops were just a short drive away
Comfortable clean rooms, had one issue with door not locking, but this was sorted really fast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia regular , ubicación muy bien

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Habitación amplia y área de desayuno amplia Estacionamiento amplio
Cons: Los pasillos olían muy mal ,, no hay restaurante en la noche , el aire acondicionado no funcionaba correctamente
Location: Todo alrededor muy bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

素晴らしい

Posted Oct 21, 2016
仕事で5泊しました スタッフもとても親切で、ベッドの寝心地もすごく良かったです 価格が手頃だったので選びましたが、大満足です このぐらいの価格を維持してもらえたら、常宿にしたいです しいて悪い点をあげるとすれば、朝食のメニューが5日間全く同じだったことぐらいでしょうか…
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las cañadas , zapopan

Todo excelente de acuerdo al precio

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: El olor de los pasillos
Location: Lllll
Los pasillos olían muy mal ,, como a humedad por 2 días estuvo ese olo , después lo corrigieron
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Ladies at the front desk were nice as were the ladies making the breakfast. Breakfast was fresh and tasty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Ayres Hotels, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our hotel and for your warm compliments. Please do visit us again soon! Sincerely, Beatriz Peon General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just the comfort I needed on my business trip

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I needed a place to stay overnight while I was in the area on business. The Ayres Suites was a perfect little home away from home. The room was comfortable and the air conditioning was much needed. I was able to take advantage of the weight/cardio room as well, which has a surprisingly nice view over the freeway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Other reviews were misleading!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Bathrooms closed down stairs. No towels by pool both times we went down. Food was not that good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Good Only stayed one night. Breakfast could have been a little. Better.