Ratings based on 983 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IST/TURKEY

good location

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: hotel confort was not that good and furniture was very old.Air conditioner and fridge was old and working loud.
Location: Location is near the UCLA and Beverly Hills.
hotel is near the ucla and beverly hills . free car park and wifi
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Gute Lage, Zimmer sauber, Frühstück typisch amerikanisch mit Plastikgeschirr
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

UCLA visit

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness of the room, helpfulness of the staff, quality of the pool and affordability. Also the bathroom was very nice in the room.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Situated on Santa monica blvd near Persian town area, the dining options are very nice. Walking in this area was very fun. Proximity to UCLA was good.
Azul inn was a very pleasant and affordable stay during my visit. The staff was exceptional in their hospitality. This is not a 5 star stay but for a business person like me, it more than met my needs. I don't need 5 star accommodations. The pool was great, room comfortable, clean and complimentary breakfast was great. The best part of it was I was able to commute from LAX to Azul's front door for $1.40. That's right one dollar and forty cents. The staff dining recommendations were perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harriman, TN

Good location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Good location, very good prices. Only problem is the lobby needs major updating and although there is free parking (a real big deal) there is only one spot per room and the street parking is virtually impossible. But over all, a good bargin for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hôtel bien situé.Très propre, literie excellente et chambre spacieuse. Bon petit déjeuner, service courtois. Stationnement gratuit, wi-fi .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Clean room, well serviced. Thank you! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LV

Close to the Getty and the Beach

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Overall really clean and nice. The breakfast isn't much but it helps calm hungry babies down until lunch time. It took about 15 mins to get to Santa Monica Pier in local streets and approx 15 to the Getty. i really liked the look of the room and how clean it was. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santos SP

Hotel bem localizado, com um bom custo x beneficio

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Localização, conforto e do preço.
Cons: A posição do ar condicionado em relação a cama.
Location: Hotel bem localizado a meio caminho das principais atrações de LA.
Quarto recém reformado, limpo e o hotel tem um café da manhã simples mas completo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Great location!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
I was originally a little nervous about the hotel because it had a couple of bad reviews but after staying there I was very pleased with my experience. Staff was friendly, breakfast was amazing (wide variety), the room was in good shape, clean, bed was comfortable, amenities were great. I loved how close it was to the freeway and the beach. The street can get a little busy during the day but at night it isn't bad. I stayed there 3 nights and felt completely at ease. The AC was a plus! I would definitely book there again. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地は良く値段も妥当

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Pros: 値段
Cons: ゲストランドリー設備を設置してほしいです。
サンタモニカ通り沿いでUCLA他学校も多くあり、治安は良いのではと感じました。 以前に宿泊した際はホテルスタッフの方がたも親切な方が多かったのですが、今回はチェックインの際あまり良い印象がありませんでした。客室は古い設備ですが立地と値段を考えれば妥当なところだと思います。 旅行日程の最後の宿泊だったのですがゲストランドリーが無く、近くのコインランドリーを探したところ車で10分もかかる場所で、最終日に苦労しました。