Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
We were in town to see a show at the Hollywood Bowl. Location provided us with a short walk to the Bowl and restaurants at a nearby shopping center so we were able to just park at the hotel (add. $24/night) and not deal with traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The staff was friendly. Great location. Close to a lot and everything seemed easy to get to. The place was pretty clean and we enjoyed our stay. The morning time got a little loud as the walls are thin and you can hear your neighbors… but it was definitely a decent place to stay at
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울, 한국

할리우드가 가깝고 깨끗한 호텔이었습니다

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 메인 거리와 가까운 위치, 합리적인 가격에 청결한 호텔
Cons: 청소가 안 된 부분도 있었습니다. 시설은 양호하나 머리카락이나 서랍 안에 음식물 박스 등이 그대로 남아 있었습니다. 시설은 괜찮으나 청소가 안 된 부분도 있었습니다. 그러나 화장실이나 침실의 전반적인 상태는 깨끗했습니다.
위치적으로 할리우드 가깝고 직진으로 10분 정도만 걸어가면 할리우드 메인 거리인것이 가장 큰 장점이었습니다. 그리고 가격에 비해 호텔이 편안하고 청결하게 유지되어 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Nice hotel and conviently located

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Great experience and lots of places to go close by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice room. Pleasant staff. Convenient location. free parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff helpful. We hope to see you again, we do have a parking fee to park in our facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

they stolen my card, and it is a debit card...

Posted Sep 1, 2016
they stolen my card, and it is a debit card...i couldnot get the money back. that is so so angry as charge me 650 dollar as stealing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Good location and not bad for price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: location and bed
Cons: have laundry service
Staff were friendly, hotel was convenient location to attractions, not very big but not too small either, was decent altogether
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Natalie; Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you staying with us. We are glad you stayed in the heart of Hollywood and enjoyed our beds. We try to make all our guest needs. Thank you for letting us know what you would like our hotel to have. We will try our best to bring these services to our hotel in the nearby future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and easy to get around

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Amazing
Everything was amazing, the hotel was very clean, the employees was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Natalie; Guest Services, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving the time to review our hotel. We are extremely please you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in our nearby future again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Great Little Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, easy to navigate, location to Hollywood
Cons: Friendliness and knowledge of staff
Short walk to all the Hollywood Boulevard and the Bowl. 5min uber to Universal Studios. Great location. Small but clean and well appointed. Staff were average. If large breakfast buffets and pools are your scene this hotel is not for you but if you want a clean and comfortable place to stay in a great location at an affordable rate then this place is for you. Price was much more affordable than similar hotels in the same location. It also has a great little bar downstairs with a 3 for 1 happy hour.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by Natalie; Guest Services, Hotel Management
Hello, Liz. Thank you for giving the time to review our Hotel. We hope you enjoyed our great location just minutes away from the heart of Hollywood and other main attractions of Los Angeles. We are glad you enjoyed our bar and drink specials. We hope to see you again in our near future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Terrible staff, room, housekeeping, got charged for smoking in room....which I don't smoke! Will NEVRR stay here again in my life!!!!!