Ratings based on 923 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent for LAX airport layover

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: all
Shuttle pick up at LAX worked fine, as did next morning drop off, all on time. Front desk manager, Dee, was very friendly and accommodating, letting us look at 2 rooms before choosing. Room was totally fine. Elevator available. Outdoor pool, which is why we chose this hotel, was very clean and inviting (but we were too tired to use it afterall!) Would definitely stay here again for an overnight LAX layover
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

No frills but close to LAX

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Expected more based upon Expedia's charge of over $200 but very disappointed. Room was large and clean and the bed was pretty comfortable. The manager was very friendly and helpful and gave us a cut on the price to a more reasonable fee of $160. Now the downside. In the middle of Inglewood and not a safe area. Anybody could access the room as no security. Could hear every movement and fart from the loud folks upstairs. Luckily they quieted down by midnight. The mgr seems like he wants to make it a good place but it's still pretty seedy. Would NOT stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They were renovating the hotel the entire time tim

Posted Aug 17, 2016
It was a decent room and the staff was nice but they were renovating the hotel the entire time we were there. It made it uncomfortable and they were really loud.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Easy access to airport.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Access to airport is the only reason someone would stay here. They were painting when we were there and that will help some.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

Lovely staff, clean room.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
A very clean hotel with very helpful staff. It's on a bus route which was great for getting to tourist destinations. The pool was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bedt Western - Inglewood

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Had to call shuttle once we arrived at airport but did not have to wait long at all. Found a nice restaurant right across street so it was all great. Room had been updated recently and our room was very spacious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not that great

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Only booked this hotel because I'm under 21.. really did not like it there. The view was nice leaving your room, but everything else just wasn't
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent, safe hotel close to LAX

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This hotel did the job. It was clean, easily accessible from the freeway, and close to LAX. We liked that we could park inside the hotel area off the street because of the locale. Staff was friendly/helpful. Cons: The beds weren't very comfortable, the small pillows were hard, and the shower head was was difficult to use. Overall, though, it was a decent place for one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Airport-Hotel für LA

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Zimmer-Komfort und Frühstück.
Location: Flughafen-Nähe. Viel unternehmen kann man nicht.
Funktionelles Hotel in direkter Nähe zum Flughafen. Das ist aber schon fast der einzige Vorteil. Zimmer einigermaßen sauber und kleiner Pool. Frühstück unterdurchschnittlich.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Precio alto para la calidad del hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
El servicio de sutle es bueno porque te ahorras el taxi así como el desayuno está bien para ser en Estados Unidos El hotel muy viejo la habitación más o menos