Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Precio alto para la calidad del hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2016
El servicio de sutle es bueno porque te ahorras el taxi así como el desayuno está bien para ser en Estados Unidos El hotel muy viejo la habitación más o menos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Tres bon hotel pour arriver où partir de LAX

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Nous avons été très bien accueilli dans cette hotel qui propose des chambre simple mais confortables. La navette peut s'adapter aux horaires de vol ou même aller vous chercher chez un loueur de voiture à proximité.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, PA

Close to LAX and rental car agencies

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Clean, parking available on site, easy to find, close to LAX. Pizza delivery was pretty good as well.
Cons: The front desk attendant was slow to check me in...he was too busy talking on the phone. No other complaints.
Location: Ordered pizza delivery...gas station down the street and several small places to eat.
Stayed here for one night to catch my flight back to the East Coast. It was clean, spacious and convenient to LAX (about a five minute drive) and the rental car agencies. Room was much bigger than I expected it to be (2 queen beds and plenty of space for an air mattress as well). We were charged $7 for the night to park the rental car. Continental breakfast was served in another corner room across from the lobby. Very pleased with the stay and would stay again if/when I travel to Los Angeles again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Love their free shuttle bus service. Able to pick up us car rental and free ride to airport is so convenient for our trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia.

Close To LAX

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Close to LAX. Bus Stop just outside. Free Breakfast, Free Wifi, Free Airport Shuttle & the Staff.
Cons: Shower Head in the Bathroom to be more flexible
Location: Close to LAX and the Freeway and Not Close to any activities. Used local buses and Uber to get around.
Stayed 4 nights in room 303 with 2 comfortable QB a Fridge, Microwave Oven, Tea & Coffee & A/C. Room was big and clean and the pool and spa were good after a long day out. Free breakfast every morning with a good variety and Lupe made sure everything was kept stocked up and even made your pancakes and waffles for you. Office staff were excellent in checking in and out and providing any info we needed and of course the Free airport shuttle. Across the road were eateries,food store and a petrol station etc. Area does not look to flash but we had no worries and we had no road noise from our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Was great to stay But there was a $7.00 charge for parking Kind of odd to me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great place for a layover.

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The people were wonderful. The room was clean.
Cons: None
Location: I was able to eat dinner across the street.
The shuttle service to and from the airport was excellent. The front desk clerk was courteous. I was able to get a room before the noon check-out. Lupe, the breakfast associate delivered great service. I will return here on my next trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel mit Abholservice

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel hat einen kleinen Pool mit kleinem Garten.
Location: Das Hotel liegt unweit des Flughafens. Das Viertel selbst hat wenig Charme. Typisches Airport Hotel
Wir wollten ein Hotel unweit des Flughafens LAX. Die Abholung am Flughafen funktionierte problemlos. Alles völlig reibungslos. Hotel hat einen netten kleinen Pool.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Not good

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It had prostitudes everywhere people smoking pot everywhere as well the hole building smelled like it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted May 23, 2016
Free pick up from and to the airport.After a long flight from the Philippines,i I was needed a ride to the hotel which is i did not know L.A.