Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

accessible to some amusement parks.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
very nice and affordable.the breakfast is goo for a day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel and close to my hospital

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Very close to my hospital and many eating places near by
Called the staff yesterday and told them my wife left her blanket in the room. They said no problem, will keep until I come back on the 11th. He said he had it at the counter for me. Bobby Joe Blythe
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Clean, comfortable had a great time enjoyed the jacuzzi exactly what I needed for the cost and stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Very friendly hotel staff, hotel is comfy and clean Airport shuttle service is a big plus I would stay this hotel again if im in LA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

Close to relatives living near LAX

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: The closeness to our relatives and the comfort of the rooms.
Cons: Don't like the idea of charging $7.00 a night for parking... it is a gimmick to get more from travelers and not necessary, in our opinion.
Location: We visited family for a 65th wedding anniversary celebration and spent the entire weekend with our large family.
This is the second time in a little over three months that we have stayed at the Best Western Airport Plaza Inn. During our most recent stay (November 20 and 21, 2015) we booked two room for two evenings for ourselves and our three children. Once again, we were very pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms, the amenities, the comfortable beds, and the very ample and good breakfast that is provided each morning. Daniel was very accommodating to our requests. We feel your inn is a very good value and as good as many more expensive hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicacionMuy cerca del aeropuerto.

Posted Nov 22, 2015
El personal agradable las camas deliciosas situado en un lugar centrico...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to airport and highway

Posted Nov 22, 2015
Pros: Location, price
Nice staff. Rooms need updating good highway access
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Hotel cómodo para ir de compras

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Estuvo bien, es cómodo si se trata de ir de paseo o shoping , para llegar s dormir esta perfecto, solo las almohadas están algo incomodas muy gordas , pero en resumen está cómodo y el personal muy amable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ytah

Run down

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Room lacked cleanliness.. Breakfast items limited. No milk for cereal or fresh fruit. Staff ride.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by charmaine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels