Ratings based on 557 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean rooms and friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Excellent choice for budget minded travelers. While not beautiful from curbside, the rooms are modern and very clean. Free breakfast is excellent. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient. Walked to shop, favorite eateries

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Staff and convenient location.
Cons: Undergoing renovation, but then what do you do when it has to get done?
Location: Nordstrom's Rack and Ross very close by. Gin Sushi, across is one of the best ever.
Very happy with my stay. Staff is superb and thoughtful. Beyond what I'd expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Hotel & Price

Posted Nov 20, 2016
We always stay at the hotel when we go to the Datsun Car Swap meet 3x a year. We love this hotel and the staff via extra accommodating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great find!

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Front desk staff was personable and professional. Check-in was quick and efficient. I liked that he had information about wifi password and breakfast times ready for me. The room was adequate in space and clean. The comfortable bed helped provide a good night's sleep. The bathroom had a comfortable layout and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Amplitud, estacionamiento,baño, ubicación. Servicio del personal.
Cons: Colchón de las camas. Alfombra. Ropa de cama. Sería muy recomendable dar una renovación a la habitación por la relación precio calidad y por el prestigio de la marca
Location: Muy bien ubicado, zona comercial, vías de acceso múltiples y funcionales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Remodeled, clean room

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We were very happy with our room. Close to the freeway. The breakfast was better than we expected. Our room was clean and newly remodeled. Our only complaint is the parking stalls are too small. We have a mini van and there was not space for us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Excelente relação custo - benefício

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Limpeza e comodidades do quarto. O café da manhã é simples mas com várias opções. Ambiente tranquilo e silencioso.
Cons: Poderia ter uma pequena ducha para higiene íntima no banheiro.
Location: O hotel está afastado do centro da cidade mas tem uma estação de metro muito perto. Nas redondeças há alguns fast-foods e pequenos mercados
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The hotel was in a central location, clean, and comfortable. The only issue was parking because of the construction equipment because of the remodel. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice at a reasonable price

Posted Oct 2, 2016
We got in very late(2am) and were given our room keys very quickly. We went straight to bed. Room was very nice and recently remodeled. I noticed a couple of ants in the bathroom didn't think much about it, then we left came back and noticed more ants. By the end of the night the bathroom had quite a bit of them so I called the front desk they changed my room immediately, bigger room just not updated yet. Still had everything I needed just not as stylish as the last. Beds were nice, my 2yr old son had room to play. I would definitely stay again just check the bathroom for ants first.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wrightwood, CA

Great Place for a quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Overall, the room was very nice & tidy. It was a hot day so the desk concierge gave us both a couple of cold bottles of water when we arrived. We had a small dog with us (who is well behaved) but we were given no grief. --> So, very pet friendly. They really do have a nice breakfast option you wouldn't expect. So many options, how could you complain? We do often have to visit this area (or close by) and will stay here again.