Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Always a pleasure

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Staff is always nice. It's a quiet hotel. Nicely laid out, including a mini fridge. And it's close to the Del Amo Mall. Did I mention they give you cookies at checkin?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Nice stay for a night with helpful staff and convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
My family had a Fabulous time . The breakfast was nice and the cook was very polite .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Would recommend this motel to everybody. Easy entry/exit and to the Los Angeles area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach. Staff great.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Excellent stay. Only down fall observed people from next door hotel coming for the comp breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Super clean and amazing breakfast !

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The room was extremely clean. The staff was amazing. Fresh towels and I also had a tablet to use for free !
Cons: Nothing negative to say about the stay here. It was great. I loved everything about it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pillows

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Great location to visit my son in Torrance, near lots of stores when you need to pick up something quick.
I found the room to have an updated bathroom, kitchen area, and couch. Nice touches. My only complaint is about the pillows. They just were lumpy and hard to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: As i was for a business meeting & the office was very near, for this reason i choose this hotel.
good . it was convenient for me as the office where i had a meeting was very near. i like this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most uncomfortable place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I thought it was going to be better than what I saw the staff very helpful but the place it was duty trash every where, very noysi elevator, the front desk very small, the fitness room small too there was no water the equipment super super noysi I could not concentrate on my exercise and so, the rooms where not sound proof you can hear the next door guess I absolutely not go again unless I have not where alse to go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great room. Quiet Comfortable bed. Excellent location. Close to large mall and many restaurants Beach 2 miles down the road.