Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

くつろげる部屋

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 部屋でゆっくりとソファーに座ってくつろげるところ。 朝食がシンプルながらも色々あり、自分で焼くワッフルだけでも4種類ほどの生地から選べたり出来るので楽しめるところ。ジムにランニングマシンが2台ある所
Cons: 特にない。また利用したいです。
Location: 車で行く人が大半だと思うのですが、ショッピングモールに近く、便利です。
部屋はベッドルームの脇にソファーがあり、ホテルの部屋にありがちな、ベッドの上か机の椅子しか座る所が無いという部屋ではなく、ゆっくり座って過ごせます。小さなシンクとレンジ、冷蔵庫もあり、滞在にも便利かと思います。日本人としては、風呂がシャワーしかないので、風呂に入りたい人には向かないと思います。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The most uncomfortable place

Posted Aug 15, 2016
I thought it was going to be better than what I saw the staff very helpful but the place it was duty trash every where, very noysi elevator, the front desk very small, the fitness room small too there was no water the equipment super super noysi I could not concentrate on my exercise and so, the rooms where not sound proof you can hear the next door guess I absolutely not go again unless I have not where alse to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Great room. Quiet Comfortable bed. Excellent location. Close to large mall and many restaurants Beach 2 miles down the road.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR.

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping!

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean, run well and quiet.
Location: 8 minutes to the beach, 4 minutes to a major freeway and very near a large shopping center with many restaurants etc.
The hotel is in great shape, quiet and central to the beach, shopping and freeways. This is a good central location when visiting multiple LA area locations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance

Walking distance to the mall

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Our room was quite small with 2 queen beds, strange layout but the room was clean with all described amenities...breakfast buffet was good..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, cleanliness, friendly staff, Free parking
Cons: Not very comfortable pillows
Location: Close to beach and mall
Not one of those luxury hotels but very nice and clean w/ friendly staff. Had all the necessary things that you may need. Breakfast was excellent. Definitely I recommend it to everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 川崎市

朝食が付いて種類が豊富。時間の節約にもなり便利。

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: 朝食が付いていること。
Cons: もう少し料金が安いと完璧です。
Location: 自分たちにとって最高の場所でした。
20年程前に住んでいた者として、懐かしい場所に行くにあたり、大変便利でした。Del Amo Shopping Centerのすぐ側で買い物好きには最高です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and friendly

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: Location, suite (with a few small exceptions) staff
Cons: The suites (more lighting, choice of soft pillows), luggage space
Location: LA is enormous with many separate townships. Depends where one wants/needs to go. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby. Safe area.
Stayed four nights. Location in Torrance is safe with easy driving to freeways and not far from ocean. Suite was good; only drawbacks were rather high and stiff pillows (bouncy one could say) and insufficient lighting. The living area was dark and the lighting in the 'bathroom' wash area was not ideal. The shower area used to have a bath but the shower was excellent. There was no stool for a suitcase and I had to leave mine on either the floor or the sofa. Breakfast was included in roomrate. This was adequate with generous choices. Parking and wifi free. Torrance is a good area to stay in this enormous city, but if one needs downtown, it can take 30-45 minutes to drive, depending on traffic. Roads were always congested, and 'freeways' were hardly free since one spends more time stationery in traffic! But that is LA.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jun 20, 2016
For the price, I think you can do better. The staff is nice and helpful and the breakfast is good. The structure of the room does not use space wisely, and although it's called a suite it does not feel like it at all. They also said every room had a queen bed, but we measured and it is a full. When we asked they said it was queen. Not so close to LA attractions when you consider LA traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Clean, quiet, comfortable stay. Location was convenient for us.