Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord

pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The Hotel had an awkward look to it ,the parking lot ,the lobby. We were thinking we might have made a bad choice. we were greeted by two very nice women at check in. Before heading to our room they gave us cold bottles of water and chocolate chip cookies! The room was spacious and very clean. The breakfast was great, bacon, sausage, eggs, waffles, fruit, cereal everything. We definitely made a good choice. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Nice view, great layout in room

Posted Mar 11, 2017
From the greeting to the hospitality throughout the stay each were cordial and professional. Water and fruit offered upon arrival. Our rooms were clean and easy access to all areas, ice machines, pool, fitness ctr. Ect. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Nice, fancy hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: The staff were A+. Free Water Bottles Technology (Tablet with GrubHub preloaded) Comfy couch
Cons: Beds weren't THAT comfy. Walls are paper thin.
Location: Near Redondo Pier. Near Del Amo Fashion Center--highly recommend Din Tai Fung!
I chose to stay here, planning on spending a large amount of time in the hotel room. The hotel was lovely, and the staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevator is not working

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Elevator is not working for the whole day and I stay at 3rd floor.. the interior of the room looks weird and they put the tv between bedroom and living room. Make the room interior looks awkward. The room feels small. The breakfast is good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price !

Posted Mar 5, 2017
My friends and I stayed here for a quick pit stop before going to Disneyland and we didn't really wanna leave it. The room is spacious and the beds are comfy. The breakfast is delish. Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix

Nice hotel, traffic to and from LA is brutal.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Great breakfast , close to beaches. Busy street a little noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable bed n clean

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very comfortable bed n clean with hot good food Alittle noises from next rooms Everything perfect with good price Recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

clean and friendly

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very clean! Front desk and breakfast staff very warm and friendly! Always willing to help. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flagstaff,Az

very comfortable room

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: excellent staff
Enjoyed our 2 night stay very much. The front desk staff was very friendly and the room clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Clean, Updated, Comfortable

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Very clean, updated and comfortable. Parking was available. Stayed during the week - Business Trip. Quiet. Had a small kitchen area with microwave, sink, refrigerator which was helpful.