Ratings based on 1,187 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CALIF

TRYING TO SLEEP

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Pros: LOBBY
Cons: SEE ABOVE
Location: LOCATION GREAT
NOISE IN WALLS CONSTANTLY. BATHROOM TOO SMALL. NOT ENOUGH PLUGS THAT WERE REACHABLE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
The only negative I have to say about this hotel is not enough parking and no hair dryer in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Close to Ventura Blvd

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Easy access from 101 or 405. Convenient dining and shopping at Galleria. Clean but small and no continental breakfast. Used the fan to drown out road noise. Comfortable and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful Comfort

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Nestled in the heart of the San Fernando Valley adjacent to the 405, this hotel is as large as it is comfortable. Great stay, highly recommended if you have anything to do in the valley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: There are great restaurants around the area everything else is pretty much 20-30 minutes away.
I stayed here for three nights. The location is great but I definitely recommend a car. I had an issue with the cleaning service but other than that the stay was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Good price and location. Clean bath. Room felt like full of dust No parking late at night - need to go to the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great service, clean room and convenient location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Our overall experience was great. We stayed for 5 nights in a two queen beds room. The staffs at front desk were always happy, helpful and professional. The grab & go bags came in handy since the hotel didn't provide breakfast. Parking was convenient too. The location is near eateries, shopping and universal. The room was clean and neat just that it's a bit small for family of 4 with few luggages. The complimentary microwave was a plus eventhough we only got it 2 days later (we wanted to rent it innitially). There was also a time when the dryer wasn't working when it already accepted the coins so we went to report it. The front desk staff took responsiblity and provided us coins to use another machine instead. Thank you. It's good experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo, CA

nice hotel with outdoor pool.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: The hotel is located in a good area near downtown, near shopping centers,Gas station,restaurants, and 6 miles away from universal city.
The hotel that my family and I went to had good service and the associates were very nice, when we got there the hotel room was very clean and spacious, the parking was very accessible and I didn't have any problems finding a parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Nice hotel good location. Plenty of parking as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Visited the hotel as a "get away" from the stresses of everyday life. Was able to rest and relax while visiting some of the local sites.