Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from this Hotel! Too nosiy, no refund?

Posted May 10, 2016
Cons: Take care of customers compalints better
Booked this hotel for 4 nights but too noisy and couldn't sleep at all, tried to talked to front desk to change rooms but they said no rooms available, they can change for us the second night, but NO again, so we called Expedia that we had to cancel the remaining 2 nights and get refund, Expedia called Hotel and confirmed they will issue us the refund within 24 hours. Two days later, we got email from Expedia says Hotel declinded refund! Feel being cheated at this point, we got confirmation through the phonecall and check out the second, now they told us no refund, so wasiting an hour time on the phone and now $600!! This isridiculous! We would warn anyone to stay away from this Hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Jane - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Since the reservation was booked through a third party, we are unable to modify or cancel the reservation without getting the revision from the party that you booked with. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok, Thailand

Posted May 1, 2016
Nice hotel. Good location for those who travelling from dessert, East to LA. The only weak point is breakfast, which is not varied and Chinese breakfast is not so good. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Would recommand anyway :)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Jane - General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
4 out of 5
by Sue D. from Riverside,CA

Nice Amenities

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and room was clean and comfortable. Location is close to a major freeway and railroad, so there are some issues with noise. However the room was well insulated and the air conditioning kept it comfortable. The breakfast was excellent and staff was very attentive. Location is great for access to all Los Angeles attractions. Neighborhood is good and there was security on the premises.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2016 by Jane Chang, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
3 out of 5
by Eric H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dodger Game Stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at Best Western, we were invited to a Dodger Game & needed a place to rest that was close to work! Our stay was ok the only thing that we didn't like was that the room smelled! It was very clean, housekeeping does a great job cleaning the room but maybe if the carpet would be replaced it would be a nicer smelling place to stay at!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Jane Chang, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
4 out of 5
by MARY from Vacaville ,Ca.

rooms were clean, hotel amenities and location.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
We have been staying their for a few years now. It was perfect for our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Jane Chang, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey.
3 out of 5
by Shelley

King bedroom with pull out couch does NOT sleep 4

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
King business room doesn't actually sleep 4 people. We had 2 adults and 2 kids so we got the king bed with pull out couch for the kids. The pull out couch is only a twin bed though, not a double. So our youngest daughter slept in the king bed with us which is not ideal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room facing highway, it gets loud in the evening..

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: cleanliness, hot breakfast
Cons: The noisy of highway needs to be reduced somehow
Location: lots of restaurants, which is nice
Overall, the hotel is nice, but we're giving to the rooms that facing highway, it gets so noisy in the evening...
3 out of 5
by shilian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
convenient neighborhood and an excellent full breakfast with chinese options