Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Close hotel to Universal Studios

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Easy access to freeway to drive to Universal studios. Depending on traffic it's only 15-20 minutes away rm the park.
Cons: Larger Pool, and keep it free of leaves and debris.
Location: Convenient access to Warner Brothers and Disney studios, and City Walk next to Universal studios.
Hotel was nice. Staff friendly, and rooms were clean. The pool is kind of small, but the hot tub is nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro/RJ, Brasil

Ótimo custo benefício!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Ótimo custo benefício! Instalações em boas condições, ótimo atendimento e preço justo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice friendly Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: EVERYTHING!!!!!!
Location: It was only 20 minutes away from Dodger Stadium with traffic. The mall was about 15 minutes away and there is a Starbucks about 5 minutes away.
We need a hotel because we were going to see Guns N' Roses 2 nights in a row and didn't like the hotels near Dodger Stadium. After a lot of research we chose this place. We were VERY HAPPY with this place. Rooms are small but VERY CLEAN. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast area lady was so helpful and very pleasant. I don't have anything bad to say about this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from San Francisco

Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town for two days to see a Dodgers game. Looking for hotel with pool. Pool is tiny- pic is deceiving. Was closed due to maintenance. Other than that the hotel was clean, quiet and furniture seemed new. Very comfortable king size bed. Just a 2 miles from the Americana Mall and the Galleria Mall where we caught a movie and hung out Friday night. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to universal studios

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was so so. The only down side with 4 kids is that the pool was out of order thus why we chose this hotel was for the pool and convince of location. But the manger took care of us and we kept the kids entertained with the park right next to the hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

accomadation

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Location for our event was great and a safe neighborhood.
Cons: Employee at desk should have had my room as ordered waiting for me.
Location: Went to Hollywood bowl show. Near the zoo shuttle to the Bowl with free parking at the zoo. Bowl shuttle only 6 bucks.
After confirming the day before that my room with two queen beds would be held for late check in; we arrived to a room with one queen and a roll out bed !!! Really, that was extremely dissappointing !!!! Not what I reserved. To be fair they discounted our rate but still not the accommodation I expected and reserved. Too late and town too busy to get another room anywhere nearby. No tub only shower, room on the small side. Parking, wifi and breakfast included.
4 out of 5
by Myra from San Diego

Free parking, free WiFi and close freeway access

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
There was Free parking, free WiFi although was very intermittent in connection. There was ice cold water as well as coffee and hot water for the tea in the hotel lobby. The two different lobby desk attendants that checked me in as well as assisted in my check out were both great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Very nice hotel, just off the high way, very close to many resturants
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Nice location, clean room & bathroom + comfortable bed! Breakfast with eggs, bacon and waffle maker yummy! Good price for the quality