Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

very relaxed stay

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: - Very friendly staff - 24 hrs Starbucks coffee - Breakfast - Location
Location: Great location close to highway. In front of pizza hut. A big mall in neighborhood.
We drove from San Francisco to Orange county to visit some relatives and we wanted to visit Universal Studio as well. for saving time we stayed one night (May 19th) in this hotel which is close to Universal Studios. This is nice motel style Hotel. I can say I wish I could stay more days in this hotel. Everything was perfect. very nice place for relaxing after a busy day. you never get bored. view to street, a plaza in front of hotel, a big mall couple of blocks away, small outdoor pool, high speed internet, flat screen TV. - Location is perfect. close to universal studios and a mall, in front of pizza hut. easy access to highway - Very friendly Staff . I only remember Rocio's name, a nice lady taking care of everything in the kitchen, all others at reception are very great and friendly, both day and night shifts. - 24 hour Starbucks coffee, and also tea in kitchen area. It was very pleasant to grab a coffee after a long walk and busy day. - very delightful breakfast breakfast including egg, bacon, oatmeal, waffle, cheese, butter, jam, bagel, Starbucks coffee and fruit juice. For sure this hotel will be my first choice next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
朝食はコンチネンタルなので期待できないでしょう。建物やエレベーター古いが、まあ清潔で良いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, I'm Impressed! Will Stay Again!

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Took a trip for business. The rooms are very clean. The breakfast is amazing!!! Rocio and Roxy would be the 2 reasons I stay again. These ladies go above and beyond the call of duty. The only downside to staying here is the parking. If you're planning a late night out, be prepared to find a spot on the street. Consider yourself lucky if you find one even then!
4 out of 5
by Craig from Benicia, CA

Visit to see friends

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I spent 3 nights here, as it was the perfect location for us. The staff, service, room and breakfast were all very nice. One minor issue was the freeway noise and you could also heard the person from the floor above. This wasn't a huge item and we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Sarn F from Richmond, CA

Birthday weekend vacation for young adults

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Rooms and lobby are modern and clean. Nice big LED tv, walk in showers, and comfortable bed. Breakfast was a self serve buffet style which was good with build your own waffle and parfait options. Only complaint was that the pool would have leaves fall into it from nearby trees which made it unattractive to swim in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Hotel was ok, staff was nice. Sketchy neighborhood, right next to a freeway.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Denver

Room so much better than expected

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a hotel close to our daughter. The age of buildings in the are are quite old. We were pleasantly surprised by the updating, cleanliness and friendly service of the staff. Breakfast was terrific with eggs, potatoes, cereal, muffins, juices, etc. all was really good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice For A Quick Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2016
This hotel was clean, staff was helpful, and Rocio, the breakfast manager is great. It is right by the 134, so convient and a bit noisy. It is a good place for stopping through or a two day stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little Time Off in Glendale

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice staff. Very accommodating. We were out late the first night and got back to the room about the time the Jacuzzi closed. We asked for special permission to still use it and they escorted us out there and opened the gate for us and we were able to take advantage of it. We were very tired and grateful to be able to get in Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels