Ratings based on 1,656 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Staff were very polite and so accommodating. Wonderful service, great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by Jon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this positive feedback. I'm very pleased to hear that our staff provided you with excellent service during your visit. We hope to see you again soon! Best, Jon Seide Customer Service Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice and friendly hotel. Close to the beach

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Close to the beach, good neighborhoods , excellent restaurants friendly staff . Good breakfast and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Cons: room heater could be quieter
We've stayed 3 or 4 times while in Redondo Beach-- nice location, near beach, shops
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds England

2 night stay

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Close to amenities
Location: Near the beach area and a short drive from the hotel to Point Vicente for whale watching
We stayed for 2 nights as a stopover break from flying back from New Zealand to the UK. The hotel was close to supermarkets and amenities and the beach was within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Rented bikes from the hotel and rode along the Strand. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, quiet, private, accomodating.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
One of the most receptive and service-oriented staffs. My tv remote was a bit unresponsive. But, was not there to watch tv. So, got through that minor flaw with no negativity. Breakfast was superb. Felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and location.
I left my suit in the closet when I left. I called the front desk and everything was taken care of..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, good complimentary breakfast
3 out of 5
by Elliott

Breach area affordable

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff. Average hOtel and walking locale.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will go back here when needed!

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
I was quite surprised by this place. It's basic but it was very clean and you could tell it was recently updated/renovated?! The bed was super comfortable!! Free breakfast and plenty of parking. Lots of places to eat and visit in the area.