Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Rented bikes from the hotel and rode along the Strand. Had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Clean, quiet, private, accomodating.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
One of the most receptive and service-oriented staffs. My tv remote was a bit unresponsive. But, was not there to watch tv. So, got through that minor flaw with no negativity. Breakfast was superb. Felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Free breakfast and location.
I left my suit in the closet when I left. I called the front desk and everything was taken care of..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, good complimentary breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lindon, UK

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice hotel in safe location. 3 minute drive to beach. 5 minute drive to pier. Friendly helpful staff. Easy drive to LAX airport via Aviation Blvd without having to get on the freeway which was a big bonus. Clean comfy room. Good parking. I stayed for one night and will definitely stay here again because the staff are really nice and because of the location. Very pleased with stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach. Beautiful area!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Staff was friendly & helpful. The room I stayed in was comfortable & clean. Free hotel parking a plus. Beach is walking distance, along with coffee & cozy food places. Cute shops in Rivera Villiage. The price was affordable. Would stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

It was clean safe and comfortable

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very nice hotel, Very clean. Safe and Quiet neighborhood. Breakfast was great, pool and hot tub excellent. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, Ca

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Yummy hot breakfast served buffet style each day. Clean, comfortable rooms. Only problem is parking can be limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indianapolis, in

Great hotel that felt comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2017
My husband and I stayed for 4 nights when visiting family all around the LA/Orange County area. We didn't use all of the amenities his hotel had. Indoor hot tub, bike rental, fitness area, pool. However, what I did like was guaranteed parking, great breakfast with real eggs not the liquid kind, and a clean room to come back to at the of the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westchester, NY

Nice hotel in a good location.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: The location was perfect for us as our son lives only 1.5 miles from it.
Cons: We were in a room with two beds for 3 of us. The beds should be upgraded to queen size beds, which is pretty standard now in most hotels.
Location: The BEST ice cream place is right around the corner from the hotel. Handels Ice Cream !!!
The hotel was clean and hotel staff was friendly. Room and common spaces were nice. Hot tub and pool were clean. Breakfast was very good and the women working the breakfast area were outstanding and very friendly. We would stay in this hotel again and plan to when visiting family in Redondo.