Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake in the Hills, IL

Cozy and private

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff, breakfast, size of hotel
Cons: The hot tub was a little too hot. It could be toned down a few degrees
Location: Glendora is within reasonable driving distance from the beach, the desert, and the big cities. Southern CA is full of stuff to do - no worries there.
The hotel was small enough so there was not a lot of noise from other guests. We used the pool and hot tub multiple times, and had the whole place to ourselves. The hot tub was always hot and ready to go, and it was very clean. The continental breakfast was the best I've ever had, with a TON of choices. Hotel staff was excellent, and the decor was lovely. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.
3 out of 5
by Josh

Perfect for Business Travelers

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect for the business traveler
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Visiting child at Azusa Pacific University

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: clean, friendly, helpful staff, etc.
Cons: Not really with what it offers. There is no place to have a restaurant on the site, or near. I see a Mediterranean restaurant is about to open.
Location: There is a nice nail salon right next door where I got a pedicure.
The hotel was everything I wanted and/or expected. Everything was clean. It felt safe there. Without a car, it was a little more difficult because nothing was real close. With a car, everything was convenient. I took the Metro into Hollywood, and back.
4 out of 5
by Regina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Pleasant place with excellent staff

Posted Apr 15, 2016
I used this hotel as business solution due it is the closer one from my customers in Glendora, I got surprised with the excellent treatment from staff, and excellent facilities, I definitely will be back soon!!
5 out of 5
by bart from Tulock

overall good -sketchy Wi-Fi

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good except the Wi-Fi was pretty sketchy
5 out of 5
by dorothy from Wimberley

Good stay on my old hometown

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Arrived very late and was happy to be there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Luis Obispo, CA

Great Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Pros: Quiet, parking, breakfast.
Cons: Wi Fi
Location: Azusa Pacific Univ., numerous restaurants
Very convenient to Azusa Pacific University and numerous restaurants. Room very quiet, well laid out. Thoughtful conveniences, such as electrical access right on desk. Wi Fi seemed slow, but that has been our experience in many hotels/motels. Ample parking, well lit. Breakfast service well above average compared to others we have experienced.
4 out of 5
by RAFAEL from TEXAS

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
BIEN EN GENERAL