Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
When I read that there was breakfast provided, I was for sure it'd be a continental breakfast with bagels, cereal, juice and coffee. Well they had that plus so much more! They had potatoes, eggs, pancakes, waffles, sausages etc.... That was a VERY nice surprise!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Good hotel if you need one in Glendora.

Posted Dec 17, 2015
Had a party to go to and needed a hotel for the night. Very clean room, I like firm king beds. Quite the spread for breakfast, eggs, sausage, potatoes, English muffins, bagels, cereal, yogurt, waffles, pancakes. Didn't see the work out room. Have to say, wish there were more hotels like this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern CA

Nice

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Nice rooms
Location: Centrally located in the town of Glendora.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, clean rooms, convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Very nice Hotel . . . Great staff!

Posted Dec 1, 2015
This was our second time staying at this hotel and we have been very happy with the experience both times. The rooms are very clean and the staff are always very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by Rachel

NO Hot tub

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Orbitz
We chose to stay here for a marathon weekend because it was close to the race and because it looked so quaint and promised a hot tub. NO HOT TUB, very disappointing. Also the beds were really hard and there were no non-feather pillows, and I have really bad allergies. Was surprised for what the hotel cost that I didn't have simple accommodations like this. Otherwise, decent breakfast and safe clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juri from Lakeside, CA

Great Night's Sleep

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here because hubby and I were running a half marathon. It was clean, quiet and we got a great night's sleep before our race! The front staff was nice and efficient. We'll totally stay here again if we're ever in Glendora again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peggy from Riverside

Comfortable room, friendly staff

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were in the area for the Revel Canyon City Marathon. We were out of the hotel too early and missed the complimentary breakfast. Free wifi would have been nice. However the room was very comfortable, the guys at the front desk were great about giving us extra coffee & blankets. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson AZ

not worth the money

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Pros: clean
Cons: staff efficency
Location: car wash donut shop
view of junk yard outside window pool end of hall cold buffet breakfast greasy sausage
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel clean affordable

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: quiet and clean
Location: easy access to the 210 freeway near San Dimas, Glendora, Pasedena
Stayed several times, always clean very quiet, nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Was in town for homecoming and needed a room to refresh!