Ratings based on 1,121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

空港に近くて便利

Posted Nov 29, 2016
古いが十分な広さと清潔さがある。 空港までの送迎もあるので便利。 周辺にレストラン少ないので注意。 Old, but wide and clean enough. Free transportation to airport is available. A few choice of restaurant are available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap but outdated hotel close to the airport.

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Outdated bathroom, linens, carpet.
Location: Airport
Breakfast was good. We waited for the shttle but it never came so we had to pay for a taxi.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

close to the airport, friendly staff

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: easy in & out
Cons: a little out dated but still a great stay, was definitely comfortable here
Location: close to the airport, food right across the street & shopping (target & things like that within walking distance)
very convenient hotel, was over priced the night I stay but at this point most hotels were sold out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Close to the 405 very clean and courteous.
Went to the Camp Flog Gnaw Festival and stayed here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Muskoka

Close to LAX

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Friendly, efficient check-in. Reception very helpful with directions to car return. Offered pick up direct from Budget to hotel and explained, without my inquiring, I could park temporarily without charge in the lot. Room and food were acceptable and typical of a Best Western. Airport shuttle was timely and again friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Quick overnight

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Room was fair, breakfast was decent. Not much else
Cons: Oldish with minimal amenities. Everything had that tired look about it.
Location: Uber to anywhere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel ok to stay for short stay

Posted Nov 11, 2016
The room smells strong like old It's close to the airport and everything was working well The breakfast was ok eggs, bacon , coffee bread pancakes juice and fruits Short stay not much else to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

4 night stay family of 4

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Nearby convenience store and eateries.
We stayed here for the convenience of being near LAX and returning our hire car. Both in close proximity. Staff at this hotel where very approachable and friendly. Room was always serviced when we wanted. Clean bathroom, two double beds and a lounge area with fridge and microwave in room. Pool and spa were also clean and accessible during our stay. Breakfast each morning was great. We definitely enjoyed our stay and would recommend a stay here if you are transiting from LA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DENVER

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to Hollywood and the airport!
Nice hotel in a nice area. Breakfast was great! The rooms were clean. One thing I didnt like was having to pay for parking in addition to the hotel costs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Good value. Really comfy beds. Great location for LAX