Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I do not appreciate being made to give a minimum amount of characters. You are the one asking for a review. This is very annoying. You should be satisfied with whatever the reviewer takes the time to give to this!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ascot, UK

Peaceful hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We loved this hotel! Stepping into the hotel from the busy Sunset Blvd you're immediately transported to a delightful poolside environment. The rooms are quite large and well appointed. Make sure you ask for one overlooking the delightful pool area. Parking is beneath the hotel and reasonable at $18 a day given the location. A great oasis location in the heart of Hollywood / Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was a great stay too bad they did not have more rooms to stay a couple more days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadía

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada
Location: Hollywood y sus atracciones
El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado, cerca de los lugares de interés de Hollywood. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, son amplias y cuentan con lo necesario. La limpieza e higiene del hotel son muy buenas. El personal es muy atento y colaborador. Julio nos prestó una gran ayuda para hacer nuestras reservaciones y nos dio la mejor información acerca de los lugares que debíamos visitar. El desayuno es de los mejores que hemos tenido. Muchas gracias y volveremos pronto
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Center of theme parks and beaches

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Good service, very professional front desk personnel and best of all cleanliness
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location to LA attractions

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Rooms a little outdated, still have wood floors. Get a room on the 4th floor to reduce noice from room above. Free breakfast was better than expected. Parking $18 per day is good rate compared to other hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Comfortable and clean

Posted May 24, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Beautiful king size bed was fantastic
Cons: Would be good if they had a restaurant at the hotel
Location: Location was good
Staff were fantastic very helpful and held our luggage for 10 days while we travelled staff helped us with organising tours and were friendly
5 out of 5
by edgar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
Helpful staff, and great location. Beautiful pool and facility.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel and staff wonderful

Posted May 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: the hotel itself very clean
Cons: I don't think it could get any better
Location: there is a lot of restaurants and clubs
the experience was wonderful they were very helpful with every thing