Ratings based on 889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Location perfect

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Spent one night and included a great breakfast. Room was small but had a nice view with flowers overlooking the pool. Nice restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The location was good. We loved the nearby restaurants that were in walking distance. Hotel was clean, the pool area was nice. My only complaint is that the room we had with a king bed was very small. It was an end room facing the pool and did not have a table or any room to walk around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great location.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I do not appreciate being made to give a minimum amount of characters. You are the one asking for a review. This is very annoying. You should be satisfied with whatever the reviewer takes the time to give to this!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ascot, UK

Peaceful hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 2, 2016
We loved this hotel! Stepping into the hotel from the busy Sunset Blvd you're immediately transported to a delightful poolside environment. The rooms are quite large and well appointed. Make sure you ask for one overlooking the delightful pool area. Parking is beneath the hotel and reasonable at $18 a day given the location. A great oasis location in the heart of Hollywood / Beverly Hills.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was a great stay too bad they did not have more rooms to stay a couple more days
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente estadía

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Nada
Location: Hollywood y sus atracciones
El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado, cerca de los lugares de interés de Hollywood. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas, son amplias y cuentan con lo necesario. La limpieza e higiene del hotel son muy buenas. El personal es muy atento y colaborador. Julio nos prestó una gran ayuda para hacer nuestras reservaciones y nos dio la mejor información acerca de los lugares que debíamos visitar. El desayuno es de los mejores que hemos tenido. Muchas gracias y volveremos pronto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria Ines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine from Christine

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great! It was so conveniently located close to attractions but not in the mix of the chaos of Hollywood. The room was so clean and very well set-up. Even the parking garage was nice! Will stay again when in the area.