Ratings based on 1,081 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Comfortable bed in a clean good size room , quite even though freeway is right out front , comp breakfast is satifactory , location is good near freeway and other major roads , walking distance to shops and restaurants, I have stayed here many times over the last 13 yrs as it's always consistent
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel, construction going on but okay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was perfect for us, staff ~ Alma so nice
Cons: Older hotel, but not too bad
Location: perfect location as I said. Close to shopping, eating and Azusa Pacific University.
This was exactly the hotel we needed. We were here for college football game. Staff ~Alma was wonderful, she was pleasant and helped us with the perfect room. Yes, there is some remodeling going on, did NOT affect us at all. Hotel pool small but nice and quiet. We had room 302, quiet in the back and perfect. This is close to shopping, food and best of all close to Azusa Pacific which is what we were there for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

We would stay here on our next trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. It is clean, the staff is friendly and it is close to nearby shops and restaurants. Very convenient to APU.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes, sauberes Hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: In unmittelbarer Umgebung des Hotels sind Supermärkte und Restaurants zu finden. Für Touristen interessanten Spots in liegen recht weit entfernt.
Das Hotel ist sauber und trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe des Freeways recht ruhig. Für einen Aufenthalt mit dem Ziel Los Angeles und/oder die Strände von Venice und Santa Monica zu besuchen, aufgrund des Strassenverkehrs in und um Los Angeles nur bedingt zu empfehlen. Der Trip nach Santa Monica dauert ca. 1,5 h.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Plenty of retail & restaurants available nearby.
Safe and comfortable room, easy access to food, shopping and freeway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall our stay was good

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Acessable to everything.
Very comfortable room. Cleaned everyday. Would return to this hotel on next trip to this area. Found it very favorable. Personnel were friendly and always helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very nice and accommodating...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Personal. Amable. Excelente ubicación. Habitaciones renovadas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 4, 2016
The hotel staff were amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Nice, clean, reasonable hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We have stayed there several times and are always pleased with the room and the staff