Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best western

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The hotel was clean, close to shops and food , the breakfast is great and the 12 pm checkout was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W. Covina, CA

Clean mostly nice staff that try's to accommodate

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Breakfast is outstanding and personally if you need something they bring it to you directly and don't bother you otherwise parking was excellent. Location was ideal for everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

False advertisement

Posted Dec 30, 2016
The staff was excellent; but our non-smoking room (in a non-smoking hotel) reeked of cigarette smoke. No matter what floor we walked through there was a strong cigarette oder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Great location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Nice hot breakfast. Very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best western west covina

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Nice room , quiet, in location close to restaurants, shopping, right off freeway. The room was good with fridge, tv, clean, good breakfast and checkout at 12pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Good hotel in a good location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Comfortable bed in a clean good size room , quite even though freeway is right out front , comp breakfast is satifactory , location is good near freeway and other major roads , walking distance to shops and restaurants, I have stayed here many times over the last 13 yrs as it's always consistent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel, construction going on but okay!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Room was perfect for us, staff ~ Alma so nice
Cons: Older hotel, but not too bad
Location: perfect location as I said. Close to shopping, eating and Azusa Pacific University.
This was exactly the hotel we needed. We were here for college football game. Staff ~Alma was wonderful, she was pleasant and helped us with the perfect room. Yes, there is some remodeling going on, did NOT affect us at all. Hotel pool small but nice and quiet. We had room 302, quiet in the back and perfect. This is close to shopping, food and best of all close to Azusa Pacific which is what we were there for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

We would stay here on our next trip

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping
This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel. It is clean, the staff is friendly and it is close to nearby shops and restaurants. Very convenient to APU.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Plenty of retail & restaurants available nearby.
Safe and comfortable room, easy access to food, shopping and freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall our stay was good

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Acessable to everything.
Very comfortable room. Cleaned everyday. Would return to this hotel on next trip to this area. Found it very favorable. Personnel were friendly and always helpful.