Ratings based on 445 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Decent motel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: Great location in the middle of everything! Baja California Fish Tacos was great for dinner, mall is nearby.
Great basic motel with the added bonus of the huge hot tub out front. Clean, decent free breakfast, good wifi. Only complaint would be the room was randomly super cold the first night and then too warm the next two nights, but that isn't too much of a problem since there is a heater/fan/AC unit in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from u

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Clean great location friendly staff would stay their again. Restrants ne'er by as well as shoping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Enfield, CT

Excellent Quality

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Comfortable beds, nice hot 🌵 tub and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Front desk door locked at 9:00 PM was inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality hotel with very comfortable beds

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Stayed here visiting my son, was very comfortable and walkable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Ok hotel.

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Decent room. Found a cricket in the bathroom night one. Then our final night another cricket was a chatter box through the night. Couldn't find it to kill it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Comfortable stay close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stayed here New Year's Eve because it was the only place available on short notice but it turned out to be clean, adequate and I would stay here again. The area beaches, entertainment spots are about a 10 minute drive away - but we had a car and it wasn't a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not Best Western quality

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Although this hotel is not 5 star the quality should be equal to any Best Western. The manager was not helpful with a billing issue and the customer service was mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location. Friendly staff. Very clean

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Clean. Friendly staff.
Location: Best Mexican seafood restaurant across the street.
Expedia had errorously assigned me to a smoking room, but staff provided me with an upgrades room at no extra charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Nice quick overnight stay. Polite hotel staff. Great attitude. I will be staying here again...