Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orcutt, California

Very nice hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Location. We were visiting family and taking in the restaurants offered on the Redondo Beach pier.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: Location was perfect for us. Out of town travelers would find that they could go any where easily because of easy access to the main freeway.
Clean room, pleasant staff, and reasonable price! located near freeways, shopping, the beach and the movies! The staff was friendly and helpful. Great Wifi! The breakfast was good and had a good selection including hot foods. Overall we were very pleased and will come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. Location was good. Breakfast was good as well. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel close to Mall & Beach

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Went out shopping then head over to the beach for few min. We had a great time and at the end we went to hotel to relax and had a good sleep. In the morning had breakfast and hit the road once again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Close to shopping and food

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Hotel was close to venue we were going to. It was also close to the mall, movie theater and lots of food!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Easy to get to.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Within blocks of the hotel on our way to find the beach we drove thru neighborhoods I would like to live in and the beach was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Calif

Hotel close to the Ocean and activity areas

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Mgmt & Staff...Breakfast Bar, quality of the room and especially the bed & shower facilities.
Cons: Did not find any areas I would suggest improvements on.
Location: Redondo Beach Pier Area, quick access to local freeways for all of Los Angeles.
Upon my arrival I was welcomed in a sincere way. I felt welcomed after driving 5+ hours. Quick check in. I was there for 3 days visiting my son. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable. Shower was excellent...I was on the bottom floor, and I had requested a quiet room. I received it. The morning breakfast provided was very good. I am in the food industry, and I was pleased. Good choice of fruit throughout the day, and a choice of juices. Items were plentiful, and fresh. The most impressive part of the visit was the staff...Maintenance, both grounds & room were very good. The Manager, female, was exceptionally pleasant and helpful. I visit every 2 months, and I will be returning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Decent motel

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Location: Great location in the middle of everything! Baja California Fish Tacos was great for dinner, mall is nearby.
Great basic motel with the added bonus of the huge hot tub out front. Clean, decent free breakfast, good wifi. Only complaint would be the room was randomly super cold the first night and then too warm the next two nights, but that isn't too much of a problem since there is a heater/fan/AC unit in the room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great deal

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Easy to get to from LAX
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from u

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Clean great location friendly staff would stay their again. Restrants ne'er by as well as shoping