Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Hot day, AC didn't work, left after 2 hours

Posted Jul 12, 2016
I went there for my birthday and I turned on the AC, the room was hot and the AC kept turning off, I told the front desk and he replied "that is how it is" so I checked out after on 2 hours
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Reasonably priced not far from beaches and airport

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Good value for money, staff helpful. Handy for airport, we caught public bus to LAX only $1 fare. Only complaint was noisy large trucks parked outside rooms that started engines very early e.g one at 4 am. Shouldn't be allowed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location for my needs

Posted Jun 7, 2016
It is an adequate motel not hotel. the room was very average and no amenities. Limited parking and area is not the best. It worked for me at the price I paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I want to rage it higher but...

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Tv, wifi and lumpy pillows
Location: Try the cal fish taco place down the road. It is very good so always crowded but worth the wait.
The tv picture froze frequently, the pillows were lumpy and some nights the wifi was bad. But the helpful staff tried, breakfast was better than average and the location was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Near daughters apartment

Posted May 20, 2016
I found that the room was large and comfortable. And the staff were unpleasant. When I turned in the key, she didn't ask how was my stay was, nor did she say thank you for staying here or wish me a good day. Another time, I asked where the breakfast buffet was located, she didn't look up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEPHEWS FUNERAL

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: NICE STAFF AND CLEAN ROOM
Cons: BETTER BED AND KINGSIZE PILLOWS FOR THE KINSIZE BEDS
Location: THE HOTEL WAS THE PERFACT PLACE FOR WHERE WE HAD TO GO.
WE ARRIVED VERY LATE BECAUSE OF OUR PLANE FLIGHT. THE YOUNG MAN AT THE OFFICE WAS VERY CORDUAL AND HELPFUL, THEY EVEN BROUHGT UP EXTRA PILLOWS TO HLEP RAISE MY FEET. THE DISAPPOINTMENT WAS THE KING SIZE BED AND PILLOWS. IT WAS LIKE SLEEPING ON SAWDUST STUFFED BED TIKS. I ASKED OF A DIFFERENT ROOM BUT WAS TOLD ALL THE BEDS ARE NEW AND THEY ONLY HAD A ROOM IN THE SMOKING SECTION. I DIDN'T WANT TO GO INTO IT ANY FURTHER. MY HUSBAND AND I SLEPT OUR SECOND NIGHT ON THIS HARD 'SAWDUST STUFEED' BED AND THEN WE CHECKED OUT. I NEED TO SAY THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN BUT THE SOAPS AND SHAMPOOS ARE NOT TO MY LIKING, BUT YOU MIGHT ENJOY THEM!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi

this should be at least a 4 star hotel.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: cleanness, comfort, safe, and every thing
Location: easy access to Redondo beach, every thing around in walking distance
extremely clean, comfort, nice staff, good location , the best motel in this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from trinity beach qld au

nice hotel convient to airport and shopping

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: good position
Location: near shopping mall
arrived fairly late ,good welcome and directions to where we cud get something to eat
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels