Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

Definitely coming back

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Geat location, very helpful service desk staff, very nice room, and awesome breakfast!
Cons: Wish I had asked for a downstairs room. No elevator access.
Location: Great location with nearby restaurants, gas station, freeway access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ca

Under managed, noisy, dirty conditions.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was good, walking distance to a few bars and restaurants.
Cons: No one stopped the noise or cleaned up after the hooligans.
I will push most of the blame to my poor experience to 6 Teenagers running around, banging doors, screeming and their parents sitting in the patio. They were noisy and left a mess and no tables were cleaned off and available to sit at in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Only thing that was weird is that it said bar closed at 7:30pm on Fridays and it was almost 7 and it was already closed!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Outstanding in all respects!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing and peaceful 3 day stay at San Dimas Best Western Hotel Suites. The staff was friendly and personable. The room was clean and everything worked. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Pool is unheated, so I had the whole thing to myself!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very cozy hotel - wish the ice maker had been working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Finspång

Lugnt läge, vackert poolområde och varm frukost

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Vacker och grön trädgård vid poolen. Varm frukost med goda omeletter!
Cons: Luktade rök i rummet. Hade önskat att det funnits balkong.
Location: Finns snabbmatsrestauranger i närheten samt en biltvätt och mack. En del affärer fanns också.
Ett riktigt trevligt hotell! Mkt grönt och fint på innergården runt poolen, lugnet störs bara av tåget som kör förbi ngr ggr per dag och låter som det ska komma in i hotellet :-), det var absolut inget problem men lät högt när det väl kom förbi. Frukosten var bättre än på andra hotell vi bodde på, man kunde beställa flera olika varma rätter, t ex en omelett med valfritt innehåll, ljuvligt goda! I övr fanns det vanliga som skivfranska, kokt ägg, yoghurt, flingor osv. Ligger nära flera snabbmatställen, bl a McDonalds. Enda nackdelen med rummet var att det luktade rök i rummet, man kände när man precis kom in utifrån men sen vande man sig och det störde oss inte på det stora hela. Finns tvättmaskin där man för 4 quarters kan tvätta och torka sina kläder. Gott om parkeringsplatser.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Central Coast of Calif

Very happy except air conditioning noise

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was only 2 days and for the most part it was great. I needed to run the air throughout the night which made it impossible to get a good night sleep x 2 nights. Even after lowering the temperature setting, It still often needed to "ramp up" which is what escalated the noise level.
5 out of 5
by David from Portland

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a really nice hotel to stay at. Great pool, fitness center and business center.
5 out of 5
by Juana from Selma

Weekends getaway

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the not so large hotel atmosphere. They serve up an awesome breakfasts. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in San Dimas!

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I wanted a clean, comfortable place to stay in a safe neighborhood and that is what I got, plus the staff members I dealt with were all very professional and friendly.