Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The room is clean, nice, spacious and comfortable. Food in the breakfast is also good enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Close to Raging Waters water park and several rest

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Handy hotel for L.A out of the city but with easy links.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la verne, ca

Perfect place for my staycation

Posted Jul 13, 2016
The breakfast perk was very nice. Very convenient and friendly staff. Overall had a swell stay with my LDR boyfriend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Very nice hotel...good location. VERY comfortable bed. Room was very clean. I would definitely stay here if I was in area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Convenient to freeway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and quiet

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Beautiful rooms, very clean, nice pool, lovely flowers and landscaping, free made to order breakfast, friendly helpful staff.
Location: We were there for. Family reunion so didn't do anything else.
We were traveling to Glendora for a family reunion and my cousin recommended this hotel. It was such a great place to relax after a day with the family. It was super quiet and very clean. If we are ever in this area again we would certainly stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kent, UK

San Dimas

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Hotel was pretty good. Rooms and bed very comfortable. A bit too much 'brown' decor, needs brightening up with some light colours. Breakfast was a bit lacking in healthy foods. Pool was freezing so only used it once and was disappointed about that. Staff very helpful and friendly. Note, there is no lift so if you have a heavy case, request ground floor room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Valley, AZ

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Breakfast items. Great staff Clean and beautiful court yard
Cons: Loudness of air conditioning unit
Location: Location great. Right down from old town San Dimas
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Some rooms are close together and you can hear the people in the next room. Air Conditioning was rather loud at night clicking off and on. Great rooms, big and clean. Wonderful breakfast with special orders. Hotel staff were great and gracious.
5 out of 5
by Kristine from Bloomfield

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Really comfortable to work in the room, excellent space & atmosphere
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Convenient location

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Close to University of La Verne, clean, spacious room, friendly helpful staff and free parking. Great Expedia rate! We'll definitely book again!