Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Wonderful staff

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Stayed one night. Staff was so great. Room was clean and had everything I could possibly want. Parking was great and place was very quiet. San Dimas in a very cool town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
great location great staff very comfortable room will be back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location for business

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: The location for the business I was doing. The excellent staff - friendly and efficient. Cleanliness of the room, space and comfort of the bed.
Cons: Fix the water noise.
I arrived late after stressful flights and car travel and the lady at Reception who greeted me was friendly and very helpful in trying to find something for me to eat from the snack shop. I had asked for a quiet room and had been placed in one of the front rooms away from the railway line at the back of the hotel, which could be noisy. The room was large and clean and the bed and pillows comfortable. The only complaint was that every 15 to 20 minutes, what sounded like a toilet cistern refilling was heard. I was tired enough to fall asleep in between and it did not wake me up, but could have been very annoying to a light sleeper. I reported it to staff the next morning and they said they would investigate. Breakfast was simple but very good - with eggs cooked as you want them. I asked for a late check out which was granted with a smile by reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Definitely coming back

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Geat location, very helpful service desk staff, very nice room, and awesome breakfast!
Cons: Wish I had asked for a downstairs room. No elevator access.
Location: Great location with nearby restaurants, gas station, freeway access.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, ca

Under managed, noisy, dirty conditions.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Location was good, walking distance to a few bars and restaurants.
Cons: No one stopped the noise or cleaned up after the hooligans.
I will push most of the blame to my poor experience to 6 Teenagers running around, banging doors, screeming and their parents sitting in the patio. They were noisy and left a mess and no tables were cleaned off and available to sit at in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Only thing that was weird is that it said bar closed at 7:30pm on Fridays and it was almost 7 and it was already closed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Outstanding in all respects!

Posted Oct 3, 2016
My wife and I enjoyed a relaxing and peaceful 3 day stay at San Dimas Best Western Hotel Suites. The staff was friendly and personable. The room was clean and everything worked. Enjoyed the complimentary breakfast. Pool is unheated, so I had the whole thing to myself!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very cozy hotel - wish the ice maker had been working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey Ca

It's a Best Western

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I have been staying at Best Western hotels for years. They have always been comfortable to stay in. The staff has always been cordial and helpful. This Best Western did not let me down. Except no pay-per-view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Safe in San Dimas

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Comfortable beds, nice breakfast, pretty secure facility