Ratings based on 968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

きれいなホテル

Posted Dec 5, 2016
町からかなり離れているが過ごしやすいホテルです。車がないとちょっと不便ですが周りの環境もよく食事も困りません。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice hotel. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, entertainment and the freeway. Very friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nicely remodeled

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, newly remodled.
This hotel worked for my husband and I while in town for an early family Thanksgiving celebration. The hotel was newly remodeled, clean and a friendly staff. My only complaint would be....when we checked in we were told that we may not be able to park at the hotel at 10pm as parking is limited. The alternative would be to park across the street and I believe there was a charge involved. We were fortunate, however, and were able to park onsite. The lobby coffee in the morning was excellent, did not eat their breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Comfortable beds

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Front Desk Staff polite & helpful. The additional $20 "incidentals" charge (not included in Expedia pricing) required at check in was a minus. Property was well kept & felt "safe". Room was clean but starting to look a little tired. Beds very comfortable. Continental breakfast was well stocked w/good variety & helpful staff in attendance--kindly offering assistance to my elderly mother. Will stay here again when visiting family in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Les employés
Tous les employés se démarquaient par leur courtoisie et leur volonté de bien nous servir
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buena estancia

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: estacionamiento,cuartos amplios ,limpios y con lo necesario para aseo personal.
Cons: el desayuno aceptable.podrian mejorarlo,ya que segun nos digeron temprano se teminaron los huevos tibios y el tocino con las primeras personas que desayunaron temprano
Location: asisti con mi familia a los Estudios Universales un dia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Just what we were looking for

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Clean room, professional staff, good breakfast, great location.
Cons: Everything was just what we needed for our trip. Quiet, clean room. Refrigerator and microwave, coffeemaker in room. Coffee at breakfast could have been a little better but just made it myself in my room.
Location: Very convenient location to restaurants, grocery stores, coffee shops and other retail. Walking distance to most shopping- even car rental when needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicagoland

Nice Location

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The staff were super accommodating and gave great recommendations.
Cons: Continental breakfast was disappointing, I expected the usual muffins, scrambled eggs and sausage/bacon but it was boiled eggs muffins, cereal.
Location: Near shopping and restaurants and the freeways
We flew in and only stayed one night. Met friends for dinner and left early in the morning. It was centrally located.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this location!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping within walking distance. Close to freeway access and canyon roads that lead you to the beach areas.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this location! Perfect for my long weekend stay. Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area, close to freeway. Reminds me of a San Francisco boutique hotel. Great vibe and the hotel staff was very, very friendly and helpful. They listened to my request for a more quiet room away from the boulevard, and I just fell in love with the pool. The pool area is quaint and tucked away - a private oasis! My room was very spacious and clean, and the hotel had no problem providing me extra towels and pillows. I will recommend this hotel for other travelers, and the next time I come back to stay in Southern California, I will stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central California

Overnight for a quick trip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Hubby and I went to a concert and didn't want to drive the 2+ hours home, so we were pleased to find a Best Western nearby. Good location - convenient for groceries, restaurants and liquor store, all within walking distance. Even though it is on the main drag, the room was quiet - didn't hear street noise. Very nice room, though had a smell to it; can't figure out what. Also very pleased to know that although I booked through Expedia, they gave me point on my Best Western rewards card too. Not all do, so this was a nice surprise.