Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Karin from Dallas

Very thin walls bring ear plugs, but ok!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was nice and easy, getting to the room even with the map is a little confusing. Lots of turns and half stairs, but oh well. Room was fine except I kept sneezing and noticed the air filter definitely needed cleaning. Popped an allergy pill which helped, biggest issue is how thin the walls were. I could hear the couples complete conversation next door to me, finally gave up reading and turned on the television to drown them out. Luckily for me all they were doing was talking! I'd come back but definitely pack ear plugs.
5 out of 5
by Kelley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by PATRICK from Strasbourg

Peu mieux faire...

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Facturation erronée du parking, personnel de réception peu accueillant a l'exception du valet parking, décoration chambre surannée (années 80...), restauration minimum. Hôtel "has been". Point positif : l'emplacement de l'hôtel en fonction de notre attente.
5 out of 5
by Shanteari from Baltimore

Home away from home

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and the staff was great
4 out of 5
by Farid from San Diego

The room was NOT a real non smoking

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly atmosphere, beautiful entrance and surrounding.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Newcastle upon Tyne

Beverly Hills Luxury

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Whilst we only stayed 1 night at this beautiful hotel, the service was friendly and most attentive. Our room had premium bedding, toiletries plus tea & coffee making facilities. We had a Junior Suite which was immaculately clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
Very classic style old world Beverly Hills Hotel. Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating. The only downside is many rooms are not elevator accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Staff was very friendly. They seem to be updating some of the rooms but it did not affect our stay at all. Great location, great price.
3 out of 5
by Michaela from Calgary, alberta

Small Hotel on Wilshire

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The people at front desk were really rude. Did not like them at all. And then when I paid my incidentals in cash, they came into my room and took my mini bar away. It was really strange. They made me pay 500 in cash for incidentals, which I thought was a little ridiculous. The pool was very nice but really small, and fairly boring. Nice grounds. Nice location near beverly hills. Nice for business travellers, and people who want nice quiet stays, but for people who are younger and would like a more exciting hotel, I would recommend going somewhere else. There was alot of noise during the day time of lots of workers doing construction on the grounds.