Ratings based on 686 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beautiful Hotel and Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The beautiful Orchid arrangements everywhere and the quaint cozy restaurant.
Location: Location is great, for personal needs and shopping
Beautiful hotel, amazing place to stay for surgery recovery in B.H.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

for the mature woman

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: rooms were large and comfy
Location: work trip -
Hotel was well maintained- yet I feel more for the older matron type than for a younger clientele. Buildings put together in a strange configuration. Overall a lovely night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: decor
Hotel was neat and clean- although getting to and from rooms was a trifle strange.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay. Luxurious.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great experience. Luxurious. Food in onsite restaurant could have been better. Staff throughout property was excellent. Pool area is amazing! Spa, gym, whirlpool...all great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot on Wilshire near UCLA

Posted Aug 12, 2016
All smooth with everything and we loved the room! Lobby is lovely. Centrally located and when I was pricing hotels, they were one of the most economical.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S A

Nice view inside the hotel and very safe area

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I always love to stay in this hotel when I'm in Los Angeles even though it is a bit expensive
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016
pretty atriums. The room location was a little hard to find, but not a big deal
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than a day at the beach.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: jacuzzi outside room. KITCHEN! and the bathrobe
Cons: Late check in / Late check out
Location: The MINT for live music ( http://www.themintla.com )
Better than a day at the beach. Close to work. jacuzzi outside room. KITCHEN! and the bathrobe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Posted Jul 16, 2016
The place needs some remodel work. The restaurant is very small , which limits what they can do. Location is good, most of the help were not exceptionally friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mini paradise in Beverly Hills

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: The decor, the cleanliness, the access to sites both by car and walking - the outstanding staff and the rooms.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of at this time.
Location: As previous - having traveled and lived in Europe - being able to walk to sight-see, shop is a must and this hotel has that advantage!
Easy to get to, great location for getting to lots of sites - and walking distance to many as well. Staff was fantastic, helpful and very nice - and the amenities and overall feel of the hotel outstanding.