Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Great bed, It was an easy check in and out. Across the street from CBS Studios
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪府

The GroveやFarmers Marketが徒歩圏内!

Posted Sep 9, 2016
CBSスタジオでの番組収録を見に行く為に、スタジオから近いと言う理由で、こちらのホテルを利用しました。他の方のレビューを読んであまり期待してませんでしたが、部屋は広くて意外と快適でした。バスルームとエアコンは古い感じでしたが、毎日ちゃんと掃除されていました。 CBSスタジオは勿論の事、The GroveやFarmers Marketからも近くて、周辺の治安もそんなに悪くないので、夜でも女一人で安心でした。 あとバス停がすぐ近くにある為、移動にも何かと便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Budget poor condition motel but bearable

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location. Bus line runs straight in front of hotel. Privacy. Air con was a good time.
Cons: Wifi service needs to be more reliable The toiletries were cheap and nasty, upgrade to nicer brand. Replace bedding.
Location: Location was great! Bus easily accessible to West Hollywood and nicer parts of Beverly Hills. Farmers market and melrose walking distance.
Check in process easy but woman at desk not friendly or welcoming couldnt even crack a smile. The room itself was alright. Spacious,clean enough. The bed however, while i didnt see any bugs was making me itch the whole stay. Dont bother using the shampoo/conditioner they were horrible, made my hair so rough i was scared it was going to fall out!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, Location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Bra hotell nära The Grove och lätt att ta sig till de flesta ställen i övrigt. Läget är det man köper här. Rummen är helt OK, dock fanns inga förvaringsskåp för värdesaker. I övrigt ett prisvärt boende om man inte letar lyx utan behöver en plats att sova på. Skulle absolut kunna bo här igen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
I was nice staying there! But I asked the lady in the office for another two extra towels and she never gave me none, plus she had a no no attitude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

just okay

Posted Aug 2, 2016
minimum standards for cleanliness and comfort. front desk minimally polite. close to many locations, farmers market at fairfax, cedars sinai, lacma and west hollywood to name a few. if you just want a bed and a weak shower, this is your place. a/c worked well and all rooms are non-smoking. not enough parking for each room, but able to street park for free from 8 pm-8 am
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never stay in the hotel again

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Nothing except it's considered near to UCLA though 6 miles away.
Cons: Everything for the $115 per night value.
Air-condition blows directly to your head, poker face of the front desk lady, no available parking space, no towel till late afternoon, no coffee, no breakfast, and even no tissue box in your room! What a horrible experience anyone can imagine!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane

Seedy and you don't get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Food smells in office office staff non communicative don't answer the phone. I won't be back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Convenient and just right for the price

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Refrigerator and microwave in the room.
Cons: Hangers. Fix the drawers in the chest. Fridge was freezing things but they fixed it when asked.
Location: Great location. Really close to The Grove.
No frills but at the price you can't beat it. It is incredibly convenient especially for where I needed to be.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont use this hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2016
The worst hotel I have reserved. The treatment from the staff is terrible and the hotel doesn't have parking for all its clients.