Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Fantastic visit

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Staff, decor, cleanliness, location, 24 hour room service, comfortability
Cons: Nothing
Location: This property is located at the intersection of Rodeo Drive and Wilshire Blvd. Prime location for Beverly Hills shopping.
My stay at the Beverly Wilshire was nothing short of amazing. It's everything one would expect from a Four Seasons property. I look forward to future visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Five stars all the way!

Posted May 15, 2017
Stayed here for one night and it definitely lived up to expectations of what I and my wife thought the Reg Bev Will will be like.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful property and excellent service

Posted May 10, 2017
Everything about staying at this property was amazing. It's beautiful, clean and the service is wonderful. Staying here made my trip to LA even more magical.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!

Posted Apr 30, 2017
So great. Like being in another world. The staff and accommodations were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Very good hotel in a most convenient location. Had a disagreeable experience when an a loud false alarm went off one morning at 6 am and the staff did not provide an explanation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs a makeover

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: location
hotel is dated and needs some make over best part is the SPA , great staff and excellent service great location if you can get over the above issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

great service, pet friendly

Posted Mar 18, 2017
we had a great time here, staff is excellent across the board. very accommodating to our pet. very nice room, jr suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by Tory, Hotel Management
Thank you Rick for staying with us & the great review! We are glad to have been able to assist you during your time with us! Kind Regards Tory Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

First Class Hotel and Service

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Wow! The Beverly Wilshire Hotel is first class all the way. From check-in to check-out, my daughter and I had a wonderful stay. The room was clean, comfortable and bright. The staff throughout our stay were friendly, helpful and professional. The location is great for sightseeing, business travelers and leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Overall comfort of room. Friendly and professional staff.
Cons: Reduce the portion size (and cost) of the entrees on the room service menu.
Location: Hotel literally sits at the start of Rodeo Drive. There are a ton of great restaurants (all price ranges) within a short walk of the hotel.
We checked in to the hotel and were upgraded to a higher floor room - had booked the room through Expedia. It was a junior suite with two Queen size beds - honestly, the biggest room I think we've ever stayed in. I was staying with my daughter who is 11 years old. The room layout and decor is traditional but meticulously clean and well maintained. The room was very comfortable. We ordered room service on one night, which was pricey, but good. Giant portions. We used the on site valet parking for the duration of our stay, which at $50 a day was expensive, but the garage staff and service level were excellent. The car was always brought up quickly, and the garage staff were helpful and attentive. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel. It's location is also perfect for walking around Beverly Hills. We found some great (and inexpensive) restaurants within a short distance of the hotel, and coming from snow in NY, it was fantastic to be able to walk around in short sleeves.
4 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels