Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with a restaurant that plays musi

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We had a great time in Beverly Hills. The hotel was decorated very festive for the holiday. We really enjoyed sitting in the café listening to the piano player.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great lication for shooping , Or window shop !

Posted Nov 21, 2016
You can feel the elegance in the air ! Walk around and day dream !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Excellent option for a weekend of shopping and din

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Excellent restaurants. Rooms and bathrooms a bit dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Birthday celebration and vacation

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed and upgrade to balcony roon was very welcome
Cons: Nothing i can think off
Location: It is up to the individual what "things to do nearby"
Superb staff and excellent service-Excellent CUT restaurant and breakfast is super-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Utmost in luxury with amazing staff, service and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to great shopping

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice stay with very friendly staff. Construction noise very loud and began too early.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rodeo drive mecca

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This is a first class experience all the way. But of course what else would you expect from four seasons. The room was incredible with a sweeping deck overlooking rodeo and century city. It was quiet and comfortable with amazing amenities and just what the doctor ordered for a 25th wedding anniversary. I am happy to say this is one of those times that you truly do get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Awesome hotel with the most comfy bed ever !!

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The bed(best among all the hotels I've stayed), bathtub(slightly bigger than the usual), shower gel, shampoo & moisturiser from Ferragamo, locat
Cons: Bathrobe be of better material. Provide toothbrush kit + shower amenities without having to ask. CHANGE Wolfgang Puck's Restaurant's RECEPTIONISTS !!!
Location: BEST location and many high end shopping + good food + good restaurants.
It was a very pleasant & good stay EXCEPT for the first night's dinner reservation made at Wolfgang Puck's Restaurant ! The restaurant's receptionists spoilt my 1st night but luckily all the other hotel staffs starting from the Front desk, Concierge, Bell service, Housekeeping, Doormen & Valet were extremely friendly, courteous, informative & helpful. I was given a 5X upgrade upon check-in by the front desk male receptionist.(I don't know why hehe) It was indeed a very pleasant surprise. In fact, I think every hotel staffs that came into contact with us were really doing more than what was "normal". I've never felt better staying there !! (minus the restaurant's 1 super bad attitude receptionist + 1 new & ignorant receptionist. Hotel check-out was done really fast & good. No hassle at all. Overall Rating should be 5, I gave 4 due to the 1 super bad restaurant's encounter. Hotel Stay STILL Extremely, VERY MUCH Highly Recommended !!! :))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel!

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Fabulous! Great staff and great driver! Tim Fox was our driver for the entire weekend! I believe the company he worked for was Empire Limousine! He was so nice and so accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice Very nice