Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great location and price.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Overall the place was great and fit exactly what I was looking for. Small rooms but nicely put together. Room was clean and had just what I needed. Very good location in an amazing neighborhood. Will be back here if I need to be in LA for anything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Lovely motel in excellent location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Its central location and simply furnished but comfortable rooms.
Loved the central location which makes it possible to quickly and easily reach many of the attractions in the area.
3 out of 5
by Yin Yee Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Familjärt och fräscht!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, rent och fint! Lätt att parkera och prisvärt! Litet minus för frukosten som mest bestod av muffins och kakor men vägdes upp av att eftermiddagsfika, kaffe och the alltid fanns tillgängligt.
4 out of 5
by dennis

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean updated room, they did a great job updating the facility
5 out of 5
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomomi from 日本


Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5泊利用しました。 朝食はパン・シリアル・果物・飲み物が無料で利用できます。卵などはありませんが朝食としては十分でした。 室内は広くはありませんが、二人での滞在では特に窮屈に感じることはなかったです。角部屋でしたので窓が多く明るい雰囲気です。掃除も行き届いているので古くはありますが清潔感がありました。ただ、2階建ての1階の部屋でしたので上の階の方の足音は響きます。 スタッフはどなたも親切で対応もよかったです。 住宅街にあるためすぐそばにお店はありませんでしたが、レンタカーの利用でしたので不自由はなかったです。 サンタモニカやウエストウッドなどには車では行きやすかったので、レンタカー利用する方ならおすすめです。
2 out of 5
by john

below average

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom too small for couples--no place to put toilet accessories for two people--no place to hang towels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016
Hotel très paisible dans un cartier résidentiel plush plush près de Bel Air et Santa Monica
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quaint, clean hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
Cons: only negative is pulling in and out of hotel and traffic. The rooms are fairly well insulated though.
Location: Location is very close to Brentwood village. close to restaurants.
Checked in and the clerk was nice enough to upgrade us to a room with a new bathroom. Rooms are rather small, but nicely furnished, clean, and comfortable. Linens are nice. Bathroom spotless. we had a refrigerator and coffee maker that was very nice to have. Cute little fountain area to sit and enjoy a drink. Breakfast had nice pastries, oatmeal, yogurt, fresh fruit. Really like this hotel. Great place to stay near UCLA and other areas.