Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by gilbert h. from Antioch California


Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
All I did was sleep there and it was nice and comfortable and safe
2 out of 5
by dante from tracy,ca

not going back

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The room phone is not working and tv volume also, the manager needs to fix it twice. Continental breakfast is not good went there early and its almost empty.
5 out of 5
by Victoria from la puente

uncomfortable beds

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
There must a "hotel grade mattress" because these beds have no comfort.Very firm, not comfortable at all. Everything else about the room was great. Had trouble with volume on tv but it was resolved with a new remote.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was good minus the tv with bo volume and the graffiti on the door.
4 out of 5
by JT from La Quinta

What I expected

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Worth the price. Friendly staff, clean rooms. We travel often and just need a place to sleep. This place fits the bill.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from USA


Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
The bathroom looked good and clean. Beds are comfortable. But the rug is a little bit dirty. Otherwise every facility works pretty well.
4 out of 5
by Jessica from California

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
I only stayed here one night to go to a job interview nearby and it was a perfect fit for that being only about six minutes away from where I needed to be. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and sweet which was nice. The room was quite big which was a nice surprise and the room was comfortable. My only complaint would be that I could hear a lot of street noise when the A/C wasn't running. Other than that, I would for sure stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
No pool, breakfast just so-so, room ok, location ok, barbed wire on fence was creepy but ok for 2 nights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pretty decent

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Honestly cannot complain. The rooms where clean pretty easy to find. Close to the freeways with various fast food places around.