Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Safe, clean and neat.

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: Kitchen, parking,laundry.mini store on site.
Cons: Well I mean the area of this place looked a bit sketchy but the way they have it set up I was really pleased.
Location: Again" location" nearby to walk to not much to do, but highways are close to get everywhere.
I must say very pleased with this place. It was clean ,great bedding, and a full kitchen. I felt safe. From the looks surrounding the complex I had my doubts but for the amount that I'm in the room, it was just what I needed at a reasonable price. If your looking for a place to hang around all weak then I'd probably say look somewhere else but for travelers that just need a clean,safe,secure place Id give this a top notch rating. From secure parking to free laundry area, to a real kichen area, I was very pleased.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport.

Posted May 4, 2017
We only needed to stay in LA for one night and this was a convenient location for use between LAX and USC. Likely we will be staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australian

Friendly service, room clean & tidy secure parking

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Secure parking
We had only one night stay but would stay again and for longer, happy with room, very quick checkin, nice amenities, overall very happy
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My experience was good to me just one thing was bad they need to get a better bed the matress was a bad condition and i get pain in my back they need to replace it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean comfortable room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room little small. But we had nice stay....full kitchen, clean n comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but looking forward to staying longer. Very nice and CLEAN!!
4 out of 5
by Tu

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodation was very comfortable, but there were guests smoking in the hotel even though it was "no smoking."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but Smaller than we expected

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place was nice but not what I was looking for was smaller than I expected. When attempting to cancel and requesting a refund, they weren't very helpful. So we had to keep the small room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from tempe, az

Economical stay with my dog.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: kitchenette, nice staff, clean, affordable, dog friendly
Cons: daily maid service, better way to collect trash, free breakfast,
Location: family neighborhood
Awesome check-in staff. I chose this hotel because they allowed dogs and price was reasonable $15 a day for my dog which wasn't bad considering other hotel prices. The room was clean the bed was comfy and provided a kitchenette with everything you needed pots, pans, silverware. The hotel is in a lower middle class neighborhood, I wouldn't walk around at night the free parking was a block away in a secured garage. The drawbacks are; maid service once a week (you can make arrangements for more cleaning if needed), No pool, sketchy neighborhood, far from the attractions (most places 30 min away). However, the hotel has great qualities that work for me. I would book the hotel again.