Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Great staff

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Really like this hotel. Great lication and Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
My mom and dog and I absolutely LOVED this hotel! All the stuff were very nice and kind, the room was beautiful, free coffee and tea all day along was great too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GARY from Fort Wayne

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean, and convenient to LAX. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rosabel from Chicago, IL

Cold but otherwise excellent!

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very cold when we first arrived, the Temp reading was 63 degrees (F)! Someone had left the AC on FULL BLAST! It took 45 minutes of heat to bring it up to a tolerable 72 degrees (F).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sampo from STOCKHOLM

Bra hotel med fin service.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Fint Hotell men området var lite si och så.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Eatonville

Past it's prime

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Candlewood is my favorite extended stay hotel. This property has excellent customer service. The room was clean but the public areas are tired, dingy and in need of a facelift.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

My LA trip

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had no breakfast like others around. Room cleaning is only once a week unlike others that do at least after every three days and the free wifi never worked in my room, only in reception area which made me sad. I regret staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Guter Durchschnitt

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
WLAN Verbindung sehr schlecht 2 Waschmaschinen defekt Handtücher schlechte Qualität Lage ok, Strand in 30 Minuten zu erreichen, alles in allem zufrieden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel parfait pour LA

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel proche de LAX pour visiter LA à prix abordable. Pas de petit déjeuner mais café gratuit et cuisine équipée dans la chambre. Chambre très propre. Wifi nikel dans les chambres. Parking sécurisé et couvert.