Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zapopan

hotel agradable cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: me parecio un buen hotel a un buen precio
Cons: el personal de la noche
Location: hay un mall como a 20 minutos en auto
El hotel esta muy bien, limpio y e buenas condiciones. El personal de dia es muy amable, el de la noche no tanto. Las habitaciones cuentan con cocina completa lo cual puede hacerte ahorrar bastante en comidas, pues hasta puedes solicitar licuadora en la recepción. Tiene estufa, mocroondas, tostador, cafetera, refrigerador, congelador, lavadora de trastes, vajilla, vasos, cubiertos, ollas, secadores y Enfrente del hotel hay Starbucks, mc donalds, taco bell y Kentucky. No tiene alberca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

confortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
excelent experience frendly staff. near to many places and atractions. near to supermarkets and malls. clean rooms. parking lot secure. bus service to the airport. can carry pakages. everything very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Molto confortevole e personale gentilissimo e disp

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel molto confortevole personale gentilissimo e disponibile, la posizione vicina all'aeroporto e comodo da raggiungere in macchina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The hotel proved to be very convenient and comfortable. I definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!!! Do Not Stay There

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING ABOUT IT !!!
Location: ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE LOCATION AND NOTHING TO DO NEARBY
This was ridiculous! They were charging us about $900 for 6 days to stay at Candlewood Suite in Hawthorne where the room was located with a very bad smell with the window open and a view of what I believe was a trash dump with a digging machine on the side of the building where I think they are going to try and out a pool! Not to mention , once I went to the room it was very small and they tried to turn a cheap motel into a suite by shoving a fridge , stove top and cabinets into the room! So I went right back to front desk to cancel the room for $900 and she did not want to cancel it! I had to call my cc and get them to cancel the amount because they did not want to refund and would not call the manager to do it!!!! So be weary of them! Anyway, I found a room at the Crown Plaza for $300 Cheaper and the room and service was GREAT!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mashville

Seems expensive for the quality

Posted May 4, 2016
When I compared this hotel among others in the area, it seemed that even though it was higher prices than the area Travelodge/Motel 6 types, overall it didn't seem that much better. The room itself was quite nice, but the parking and lobby reminded me of some of my global travels...
3 out of 5
by john from Florida

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
We only stayed here for overnight about 12 hours. It was clean, bed was ok, the pillow was hard as a rock, and the place smelled Lysol cleaning agents...not pleasant. This was a stop over for our early early flight. The Receptionists were very nice and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No Thrills or Friils

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel only offers house cleaning once a week, so be aware before you book. Staff is nice and friendly. Location is close to airport. Parking garage has three levels and is located a cross the street. It does not have an elevator.
4 out of 5
by laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels