Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good location

Posted Feb 21, 2017
My experience was good to me just one thing was bad they need to get a better bed the matress was a bad condition and i get pain in my back they need to replace it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean comfortable room

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Room little small. But we had nice stay....full kitchen, clean n comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Clean and friendly

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
We only stayed one night but looking forward to staying longer. Very nice and CLEAN!!
4 out of 5
by Tu

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
The accommodation was very comfortable, but there were guests smoking in the hotel even though it was "no smoking."
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but Smaller than we expected

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
This place was nice but not what I was looking for was smaller than I expected. When attempting to cancel and requesting a refund, they weren't very helpful. So we had to keep the small room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from tempe, az

Economical stay with my dog.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: kitchenette, nice staff, clean, affordable, dog friendly
Cons: daily maid service, better way to collect trash, free breakfast,
Location: family neighborhood
Awesome check-in staff. I chose this hotel because they allowed dogs and price was reasonable $15 a day for my dog which wasn't bad considering other hotel prices. The room was clean the bed was comfy and provided a kitchenette with everything you needed pots, pans, silverware. The hotel is in a lower middle class neighborhood, I wouldn't walk around at night the free parking was a block away in a secured garage. The drawbacks are; maid service once a week (you can make arrangements for more cleaning if needed), No pool, sketchy neighborhood, far from the attractions (most places 30 min away). However, the hotel has great qualities that work for me. I would book the hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Ga

not a good experience at the hotel ,

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: place and space
Location: not much
the hotel have a role , they clean the room after 5 day stay in the hotel , not good at all ,no service to clean the restroom no towels I`m really never go in to get back to that hotel any more
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LAX

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised the room was clean spacious for my liking the staff was nice some Riff Raff's here in about but nonetheless it was a great experience
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, friendly front desk, would recommend for future stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Il

Hotel was close to the airport and restaurants

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: I liked that it had a stove and refrigerator. We were able to warm up our leftovers.
Cons: We were very satisfied with our experience here.
Location: Near Mexican and American restaurants. ..walking distance. Also very close to airport.
We visited family that lived about 5 minutes away...since we were in L.A. for a short period of time, this hotel was very convenient.