Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zapopan

hotel agradable cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: me parecio un buen hotel a un buen precio
Cons: el personal de la noche
Location: hay un mall como a 20 minutos en auto
El hotel esta muy bien, limpio y e buenas condiciones. El personal de dia es muy amable, el de la noche no tanto. Las habitaciones cuentan con cocina completa lo cual puede hacerte ahorrar bastante en comidas, pues hasta puedes solicitar licuadora en la recepción. Tiene estufa, mocroondas, tostador, cafetera, refrigerador, congelador, lavadora de trastes, vajilla, vasos, cubiertos, ollas, secadores y Enfrente del hotel hay Starbucks, mc donalds, taco bell y Kentucky. No tiene alberca.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

confortable

Posted Jul 14, 2016
excelent experience frendly staff. near to many places and atractions. near to supermarkets and malls. clean rooms. parking lot secure. bus service to the airport. can carry pakages. everything very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Molto confortevole e personale gentilissimo e disp

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Hotel molto confortevole personale gentilissimo e disponibile, la posizione vicina all'aeroporto e comodo da raggiungere in macchina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than expected.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
The hotel proved to be very convenient and comfortable. I definitely recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible!!!! Do Not Stay There

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING ABOUT IT !!!
Location: ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE LOCATION AND NOTHING TO DO NEARBY
This was ridiculous! They were charging us about $900 for 6 days to stay at Candlewood Suite in Hawthorne where the room was located with a very bad smell with the window open and a view of what I believe was a trash dump with a digging machine on the side of the building where I think they are going to try and out a pool! Not to mention , once I went to the room it was very small and they tried to turn a cheap motel into a suite by shoving a fridge , stove top and cabinets into the room! So I went right back to front desk to cancel the room for $900 and she did not want to cancel it! I had to call my cc and get them to cancel the amount because they did not want to refund and would not call the manager to do it!!!! So be weary of them! Anyway, I found a room at the Crown Plaza for $300 Cheaper and the room and service was GREAT!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mashville

Seems expensive for the quality

Posted May 4, 2016
When I compared this hotel among others in the area, it seemed that even though it was higher prices than the area Travelodge/Motel 6 types, overall it didn't seem that much better. The room itself was quite nice, but the parking and lobby reminded me of some of my global travels...
4 out of 5
by laurie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by courtenay

Decent stay

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The service was great and the rooms were decent. The neighbourhood isn't amazing, but the hotel was close enough to the airport. My only complaint would be the noisy, pseudo-seedy, element - in the form of about 10 overweight Italian men wearing purses - hanging out in-front of the hotel all night. Other than that, the hotel was overall decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016
Pros: very good location and a small kitchen.
Cons: Staff service.
Location: about 10 minutes from Airport, easy to get on hwy 105, 405, then easy to go to any where. About 800m to grocery Ralph, 15 minutes driving to Traders J
Very good location, about 10 minutes from Airport, easy to get on hwy 105, 405, then easy to go to any where. And about 800m to grocery Ralph, 15 minutes driving to Traders Joe and Bristal Farm and other shopping centre.